Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Garrett France.
Garrett France
Garrett France at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.8

Garrett France | Page 7

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Hello my name is Garrett France. I moved to New Port Richey, Florida from Syracuse, NY in February of 2018. I am very down to earth, genuine, and always honest. I always put your questions and concerns first! I could talk all day about sports, movies, music and cars. The most enjoyable part of my career is the opportunity to meet new people each and every day and welcome them with open arms as a part of my family.

73 Reviews of Garrett France

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top of the line service. Thank you..."

- Carylsor Verified Customer

Curt and Garrett was excellent. They helped us find a really nice car, took care of any little problems that needed to be fixed, was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend Lokey highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt DeGarmo

Oct 12, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scratches "

- River.F1999@gmail.com Verified Customer

Over all the sales team was very helpful however qc was lacking a little bit with my vehicle I found scratches on the passenger side of my hood and that’s just unexpectable especially for a 37k dollar car and the nature of the scratches are still unclear that being said when I brought the car to be fixed for the scratches I found to be a #1 priority and they fixed it in a timely manner my salesman Garrett was very helpful and not pushy he was genuinely a nice and honest guy and coming from a sales background my self being a sales consultant for Carmax I’ve heard many scary stories from and about car dealerships however this dealership seems to be rather laid back and calm without feeling like no one cares also one more thing to note every one there had a smile and was ready to answer any questions I had to ask overall I would recommend Lokey Subaru of Port Richey to anyone looking or interested in a Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Meyer, Brian Skelton, Luis ( Lou ) Melendez

Oct 12, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Accommodating Service for New Purchase"

- Jim Verified Customer

We recently purchased a 2019 Subaru Ascent and ordered accessories that came in after we picked up the vehicle. We also had one small component break during our initial 2000 mile break in period. After coordinating a visit with our sales person, Garrett France who worked with both Parts and Service, the Subaru Service Dept really came thru in that we received our accessories and repair parts quicker than expected and they were able to install those accessories and replace a broken rear seat reflector housing within an hour and without an appointment or even an advanced request for installation and repair. We dealt with Brian Skelton who was fantastic at customer service who was both informative and friendly. We look forward to a long lasting relationship with Subaru of Port Richie and are really enjoying the Subaru Ascent as a new model vehicle. We are sure the service department will keep us on the road in both safety and comfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Skelton

Oct 12, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Thanks so much for your positive review, Jim! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chrysler at subaru"

- Thomas34450

Saw 2017 300C online and drove an hour plus to look. Garrett was extremely helpful and easy to work with. Sales manager intervened to overcome obstacles and deal was done. Kudos to Nicholl for putting the paperwork and financing together. Not a fan of the ‘reconditioning fee’ however even adding that to the price it was still en excellent deal. I am very happy with my purchase and the staff I worked with at Lokey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholl

Sep 07, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Thomas, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your car buying experience here at Subaru of Port Richey. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Typical car dealership "

- Customer

Overall I was pretty disappointed in this dealership. Seemed like the typical negative experience people associate with car dealerships. Staff was generally unfriendly, kept waiting for an excessive amount of time, lots of pressure to sign up for unwanted warranties just generally a poor experience And would have no desire to do business there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shevon Murren , Kevin with finance

Sep 21, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

It's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch customer service we strive to provide. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact our manager at (727) 862-9044 so we can make your experience a positive one. We hope to hear from you soon.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Customer Service anywhere, period!"

- mdondorfer Verified Customer

I have been to quite a few auto dealerships, but none of them can compare with the friendly, courteous and professional customer service that I receive when I go to Subaru of Port Richey. And they are always my first choice when I want to buy a car or when it comes to having my cars serviced. And I would like to say thank you to everyone at Subaru of Port Richey for all that you have done, I plan to be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt DeGarmo, Gregg Meyer, Brian Skelton, Adam Gutwein, Caleb Schweitzer

Aug 21, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Servce"

- Randy61

We were very impressed with the customer service at Subaru of Port Richey! Montel and Garrett went out of their way to accommodate us to the extent that Garrett was sick and came in on his day off to assist with our sale being finalized. We didn’t feel pressured. And honestly the best car car buying experience my wife and I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt DeGarmo, Montel Gamble , Kim in Finance

Aug 12, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi Randy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Port Richey! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car from Lokey Subaru of Port Richey"

- MDOLPHINS1972 Verified Customer

Excellent service! I bought my last cat from this dealer Subaru of Port Richey, and had all service and repairs done here. Had my last Subaru for 4 years and only traded in for the new safety equipment. The Salesmen Johnathan and Garrett worked together not just between themselves but with the entire staff it ensure that our experience was simply marvelous. When we decide to get a new car I know just where we’ll go and send our friends, Subaru of Port Richry. As they see this car they are impressed. Thank you for offering us the opportunity to commit on the wonderful service we received. Steve and Pat Yarber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Diaz , Kim David. Finances Magager

Aug 01, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very friendly environment "

- kipara Verified Customer

Garrett did a great job. He was very professional and he really did a great job helping selecting the right vehicle. He is a keeper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING"

- THGRODOTZKE Verified Customer

GARRETT WAS VERY PATIENT IN THE EARLY GOING, VERY INFORMATIVE AND HELPFUL. EVERYTIME I CALLED (4 OR 5 TIMES) HE RETURNED MY CALLS PROMPTLY AND ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS THROUGHLY. ONCE I DECIDED ON WHAT I WANTED THE WHOLE CREW AT LOKEY STEPPED IN AND GOT EVERYTHING DONE IN A SATISFACTORY TIME FRAME. THE MAIN REASON I BOUGHT THEIR WAS NO PRESSURE SALEMAN AND VERY REASONABLE (AS COMPAIRED TO ANOTHER DEALER) TRADE-IN, LARRY WAS A MAN OF HIS WORD. THANK YOU GARRETT, BLAKE, LARRY AND KIM FOR A GOOD EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Spencer

61 - 70 of 73 results