Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Trabel.
Gary Trabel
Gary Trabel at Hirlinger Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Gary Trabel | Page 2

Salesman

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

Trying to help make the local community a better place by helping out whenever I can

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

776 Reviews of Gary Trabel

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We called Gary last week to find an exact Traverse that..."

- Tdokeana

We called Gary last week to find an exact Traverse that we wanted. In less than a week he found one. It was perfect. Then his classes on showing us everything about our new vehicle was meticulous . You can tell he cares about making his customers informed and happy. We sure appreciated the time he spent with us. We certainly didn't have this care and attention with our previous vehicle purchase. Thank you Gary for making this a pleasurable event. Gary was professional and courteous. Every person we saw at the dealership was friendly. Thanks Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pisarsky

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"henever I need a new car, I always go to Hirlinger. The..."

- Vschndr4

henever I need a new car, I always go to Hirlinger. The whole team is extremely friendly and helpful, and Gary is amazing to work with! He made the process of buying a car as quick and easy as possible. I recommend Hirlinger to anyone I know when they're in the market - The service can't be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I definitely recommend going to Hirlinger for a new..."

- Kirkus0320

I definitely recommend going to Hirlinger for a new vehicle. Gary and Mike gave me the best deal possible. They we're very honest with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always the service is GREAT from start to finish. We..."

- Oj9720

As always the service is GREAT from start to finish. We would highly recommend them. Gary gave us a complete review of all of the options when we picked the car up. We feel we can ask more questions at any time, even now that the sale is complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pisarsky

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary and everyone else at the dealership was very..."

- Trabel

Gary and everyone else at the dealership was very courteous, professional, and straight forward. At no point in the purchase process did I feel pressured to make a decision. Would recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary Trabel gave us professional, courteous service. It’s..."

- Red Rocket

Gary Trabel gave us professional, courteous service. It’s always nice working with Hirlinger Chevrolet. Hometown folks are always the best. Love our new Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Matt Pisarsky

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience shopping for my first car at..."

- Caroline Wall

I had a great experience shopping for my first car at Hirlinger Chevrolet! Everything was explained clearly and thoroughly, making my decision to purchase as easy as possible. Thank you all for your help and guidance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest buying process I have ever had...."

- RyanD

This was the easiest buying process I have ever had. Would highly recommend Gary and Hirlinger Chevrolet to family and friends. Will definitely buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gar was very friendly and easy to work with. The truck I..."

- beth.dalton

Gar was very friendly and easy to work with. The truck I bought is top notch. The finance manager was easy to work with as well. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pisarsky

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was very helpful in every aspect of the sale he..."

- J.ohagan47022

Gary was very helpful in every aspect of the sale he showed us all the features of the car and was very patient in the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 776 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,243

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,243

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,831

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,831

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,995

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,995

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,994

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,994

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $56,850

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

$56,850

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,951

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,951