Gee Bains
Gee Bains at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me

Gee Bains

Trade Up Advantage Manager

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Gee Bains

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gee, Rachel and Jeremy are easy to work with. The transaction was smooth. Highly recommended. More

by Eloi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great shopping experience. Staff was friendly, professional, kind and easy to communicate with. They kept the experience positive and really listened to us. More

by MelH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard, Aaron Magana

Apr 26, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We want nothing more than for our customers to feel comfortable and confident in their car buying process, and we are so glad to have succeeded in your case! Thank you for giving us the chance to earn both your business and your 5-star review. We hope that you know that our efforts don't end with your purchase! Please don't hesitate to reach out for any of your vehicle needs moving forward! Until next time, we wish you the very Happiest Driving! Gratefully, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place. Excellent service. They always make time for you. Matter of fact and forthright. We will be going back for our next car. More

by cassie4425
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

Jan 31, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We so appreciate your accolades and can't thank you enough for your business! We hope that you proudly drive your Lasher vehicle and encourage you to please let us know of anything you might need as you do so! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Wishing you the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience trading in my car for a new one. Gee made the process really easy and I am very grateful for that. More

by alondra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

Jan 24, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We recognize that vehicle transactions are a big deal, and we strive to respect that while making them as comfortable and confident as possible for our customers! Thank you for sharing that we succeeded in your case, and for choosing to bring us your business! We hope that your new car provides you with many miles of wonderful driving and look forward to seeing you again sometime! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gee was very knowlegable and very pleasant to deal with. He made us comfortable and worked hard to make our deal happen. A great experience with Elk Grove Subaru. More

by semlohdad
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are glad that you felt well tended to during your experience with us! It is certainly a great affirmation to our efforts to hear your positive feedback. Your business is so important to us, and we hope that you know that we are happy to help with anything more you might need as you enjoy your new car! Thank you! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've purchased five Subarus now from this dealer, over the years - they stand behind their cars, staff is always helpful and friendly, and the service department is outstanding! I can't imagine buying a c More

by jcg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car purchase ever. Sales rep was a joy to work with. Thank you for not pressuring me about the purchase.Gee was awesome thanks More

by Ckb7453
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I interacted with at your dealership was very honest, professional and knowledgeable. In particular, Mike Carlson, Gee Bains and Dave Deleon demonstrated their outstanding knowledge of the entir More

by gary6813
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, David Deleon

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at this dealership! Gee (trade up manager) was incredible and literally put us in our dream car. Shout out to Jermey in finance for making the process way easy! Couldn’t be happier wi More

by Mariela.Morse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We have the greatest sense of pride in our team, and your kind words are a phenomenal validation of that! Thank you so very much for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We hope that your dream car continues to deserve that term of endearment, and that you'll enjoy many miles of happy driving! Until next time, thank you! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Respectful. Took time to answer all our questions. We never felt pressured from the salesman to the finance person. We highly recommend this dealership. Thanks. More

by Wes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Straley, Deon Davis

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Island Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive