Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Forbes.
George Forbes
George Forbes at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.2

George Forbes

Sales

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of George Forbes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they did a very good job with my car, they picked it up..."

- FATIMA1541 Verified Customer

they did a very good job with my car, they picked it up on time and bought it back on time was washed and cleaned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In my recent visit. The work was great. But I did not..."

- Robert Verified Customer

In my recent visit. The work was great. But I did not have my car washed and vacuumed. Maybe you guys don’t do that anymore. But I’ll tell you when you spend over 1000You should bring that back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I ever dealt with I have never been..."

- R_REGILIO Verified Customer

Best dealership I ever dealt with I have never been treated better.I want to especially thank George Forbes, George Kraft and Julia Luna they are the Best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complete customer satisfaction is why my family has been..."

- NORBERT.KANE Verified Customer

Complete customer satisfaction is why my family has been purchasing Fords from this dealership's family for over 60 years! Steve Lillie is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lillie

Aug 31, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vary happy and friendly people to do business with and I..."

- KINCY_BRIDGET Verified Customer

Vary happy and friendly people to do business with and I send all my family Members over there to purchase a vehicle Joe Rizzo Ford is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Livigni, Tom Mackey

Aug 17, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we dealt with was very courteous and took a lot..."

- TOMPAT63 Verified Customer

Everyone we dealt with was very courteous and took a lot of time with us. Isaias was especially patient, because we asked a lot of questions and looked at several cars. The best part.of our experience, was that no one pressured us at anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaias Remijio

Aug 07, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that we were able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Expedition car, priced at $37,890

2017 Ford Expedition

$37,890

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,979

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,979

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,443

2020 Ford Escape

$19,443

used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,890

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,890

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,979

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,979

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,834

2020 Ford Escape

$20,834