Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Kralik.
Pat Kralik
Pat Kralik at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
5.0

Pat Kralik

Fleet and Commercial Truck Manager

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Pat Kralik

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat is the best. Giver her a raise. Good price. Good..."

- john@tinymonsterproductions.com Verified Customer

Pat is the best. Giver her a raise. Good price. Good service. Hassle free buying a van from out of the state. Would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FAst and efficient. Eduardo did a great job keeping me..."

- Mike Verified Customer

FAst and efficient. Eduardo did a great job keeping me informed. Work was done on time. Just waiting on parts to finish the repair of truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Precin, Eduardo Rodriguez

Jan 15, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln is hands down the best dealership..."

- TJGATORBOY88 Verified Customer

Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln is hands down the best dealership for great customer service getting your car done when promised and always going the extra mile to make the customer happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Dimitri, George and Julia for a wonderful..."

- 58KAREN64 Verified Customer

I want to thank Dimitri, George and Julia for a wonderful experience. They were professional, very knowledgeable and made extra effort to find the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Bowie, George Kraft

Sep 25, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service every time along with great communication...."

- RRAVELO Verified Customer

Great service every time along with great communication. Scott and the whole team always go above and beyond. Pleasure to do business with. My go too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Precin, Scott Sciaky

Jul 23, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very helpful to have my phone synced to my new..."

- MICKEYCAT619 Verified Customer

It was very helpful to have my phone synced to my new vehicle as well as features explained and demonstrated so I could drive home with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great person to order a. Truck threw she knew everything..."

- LOUDMUSIC88 Verified Customer

Great person to order a. Truck threw she knew everything and was very helpful . Had all the. Answers I asked her right. Away! Was on top of things !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being a contractor for over 30 years I needed a new van...."

- blhassociates

Being a contractor for over 30 years I needed a new van. But after going to two dealers no one gave me the time of day. I was pleasantly surprised to have the opposite at rizza ford. Patty Kralik the salesperson was very helpful and a nice straightforward person to deal with. A total 180 from the previous ford and Chevy dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Hi and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent visit"

- TONYRIZZA Verified Customer

Just a little about my mast visit to Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln. Everyone was great from the sales dept. to the finance and service too. Oh I can't leave out Parts and the Body shop. As I said before everyone makes it such a pleasure to do business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com, (708) 364-2281

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Kralik"

- HALLSLANDSCAPE Verified Customer

great fast, no BS service and sales. 2nd truck bought from Pat. She tells you the way it is. She doesn't give you the run around. Very nice person too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $39,980

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$39,980

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ford Ranger

$32,024

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,496

2020 Ford Edge

$37,496

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,528

2020 Ford Escape

$20,528

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $76,848

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$76,848

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $35,315

2020 Lincoln MKZ

$35,315