About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Hobbs.
George Hobbs
George Hobbs, Sales Consultant, Lou Fusz Toyota
5.0

George Hobbs

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of George Hobbs

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price, no haggle, no pressure."

- Pleased Purchaser

I started my experience over the internet and agreed to have them contact me via text and over the phone. I told them exactly what I was looking. While test driving a similar model they were able to find the car I was looking for in their network. I was given a great price for the car, no pressure to buy additional packages. I walked into the dealership and within an hour had all of the paperwork signed and was out the door in my new car. Could not have asked for a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Bank, Donny Nolting

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!"

- Amy77

Not only was EVERY staff member AH-MAZING at this dealership, I specifically appreciate the attention to detail by Shane Roehmer and George Hobbs. I felt as though I was the only customer there! George made it so easy... from helping me with my test drive, to answering questions to delivery of the vehicle and showing my all the bells and whistles in my new, AWESOME Camry! Thank you Lou Fusz for being the BEST dealership I have ever worked with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Roemer

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Hobbs"

- Dog lover

Mr. Hobbs was very pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable about our car selection. I like our car &drives the way I would want to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKeown

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Past and Future "

- Camry19

George was an excellent salesman. During my entire car buying process, George was patient and helpful. Overall, I’m completely satisfied with my entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKeown

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Vishnu@123

Mr.George Hobbs was our sales representative, He was very welcoming ,polite and friendly to us to explain stuff about the vehicle and had a comfortable purchase with him . he made things clear and easy for us to understand and was very helpful in finishing the deal . whenever we asked him ton of doubts and questions, he never hesitated to answer our concerns with a smile on his face . thank you so much Mr.Hobbs . from Sreevishnu :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new truck buying experience!"

- Jared827

Big thank you to George Hobbs at Lou Fusz Toyota! You made my buying experience easy and relaxing. Everyone at Lou Fusz was friendly and went above and beyond for me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell in finance. And the detail guys who cleaned it up. Big thanks!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful staff"

- Denny8

George Hobbs answered all my questions and made my purchase easy. His product knowledge was very helpful with helping me decide. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Bank

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super experience!"

- 3colormane

George Hobbs is the best! I came to Toyota to possibly purchase a new vehicle. He was wonderful in explaining all the attributes of the Toyota RAV4, very thorough in answering my questions, very patient, and made the closing very very easy. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKeown

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience."

- wilma2018

Everyone at Lou Fusz was very helpful, especially George Hobbs who sold the RAV4 to me. He took time to show me how all the new "gadgets" work, which I appreciated very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKeown

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- 4runner

Excellent experience. Jim and George were both very knowledgeable and made the experience enjoyable! Jim was able to get everything extra taken care of that I had wanted to make my perfect 4runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,077

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,258

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,479

2018 Toyota Highlander

$46,404

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,347