About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gerard Louis .
Gerard Louis
Gerard  Louis , Sales Consultant, Volvo Cars Silver Spring
4.2

Gerard Louis

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Gerard Louis

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Experience"

- Paz8812

The sales staff was friendly, informative, and respectful. They worked hard to get my deal done, even though it was a hectic New Year's Eve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Reyes

Jan 08, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- asmithnwillie

My sales person Gerard Louis was wonderful, he was very patient with me and extremely knowledgeable . He gave me great customer service, I will be recommending him to others !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Thanks for the great review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nice experience "

- Kbrock60

They were very professional and knowledgeable and friendly I will recommend y’all to family and friendls it was clean I will be bringing the car back for service at this dealership when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Larson, Alma Auza

Jan 08, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and great experience at Volvo Silver Spring"

- JohnGodman

Our experience at Volvo Silver Spring was great. This morning I emailed Noah, the sales manager with the deal I was looking for. He replied immediately and we had a deal. When I got in, Noah introduced Gerard, the sales associate to us. Gerard was really great -- he knows everything about the new features on the Volvo, and took time to make sure the navi was updated with the latest maps and our phones were paired and ready. The whole experience was smooth, quick, and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney

Jan 08, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"volvo xc90 navigation avoids tolls and Fast routes"

- ab

absolutely no call back and my issue remains unresolved. left msgs for noah. took my car in and the issue is not resolved. I was told that they were "looking into it" and they would contact me. I have gotten no call backs to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney

Nov 21, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

ab, Thank you for taking the time to speak with our General Sales Manager, Noah Greaney. We apologize for not being in contact with you sooner. Noah will stay in touch with you about the matter that was discussed. However, feel free to reach out to Noah for anything in the meantime at 301-679-4885 or ngreaney@mileone.com.”

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

2019 Volvo XC90

$62,254

2019 Volvo XC90

$58,412

2019 Volvo XC90

$59,196

2019 Volvo XC90

$59,069

2019 Volvo XC90

$69,731

2019 Volvo XC60

$50,046

2019 Volvo XC60

$49,308

2019 Volvo XC90

$66,027