Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gerd Petermann.
Gerd Petermann
Gerd Petermann at Autohaus BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Gerd Petermann | Page 2

Client Advisor

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Gerd Petermann

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car #18"

- Sljourdain

This is our 10th leased car from Autohaus and number 18 overall, that we have leased or purchased. We would not think of going to another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are pleased to know about your positive experiences with us. We are grateful to have such a positive and prompt staff. Thank you for choosing the Autohaus family!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Autohaus always gets me in and out quickly and..."

- Carol.lima

Autohaus always gets me in and out quickly and efficiently. Mike Crader is an old favorite who is knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crader

Aug 08, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Carol, and especially the recommendation!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers for 30+ years for service and..."

- Tom G

We have been customers for 30+ years for service and sales. We have been very happy with the quality and cost of service, and the professionalism and value of the sales department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crader, Steve Emerson

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fixed to Perfection!!!"

- mlhX1MSport

While I always cringe about taking a car to a dealership and have heard numerous horror stories, I was pleasantly surprised that the failed differential in my 2014 X1 was still covered under warranty. Linda Schaefer put me at ease and put me in a super loaner car...WOW. Reality is that I like to do some work on my cars and motorcycles and I've been a "motorhead" for years having worked on and restored numerous antique vehicles and immediately past President of the Horseless Carriage Club of Missouri. I've had a couple of BMW automobiles over the years and have liked them because they are performance cars. The down side with any German, Italian or British car...all are fairly expensive to fix. However, my experience with this X1 has been relatively painless so far. Reality is that it is getting some miles - 77,000 roughly and our needs change over time...thinking about trying to find an X-5 Diesel (Cert. Pre-Owned because I would like to tow my 1913 Ford Brass Model T to a few shows and this big diesel might be one of the best answers to do this with comfort and luxury. Until then...totally satisfied with the X-1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best BMW dealership in St. Louis! The..."

- wright5533

Hands down the best BMW dealership in St. Louis! The service staff always guides me in the right direction. I recommend Autohaus for sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crader

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service courteous polite - car was immaculate..."

- Karenteresafriedman

Excellent service courteous polite - car was immaculate when I picked it up I’m always pleased with the work at auto Haus as well as the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crader

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying BMWS from Autohaus for 43 years...."

- Bob

I have been buying BMWS from Autohaus for 43 years. That should tell you everything. I've been working with Gerd for most of this period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, the BEST car buying experience. The team at..."

- Scottpmiller

As always, the BEST car buying experience. The team at Autohaus sets the bar for integrity, experience and professionalism. They make the process simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Emerson, Heather Vivrett

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased many BMWs from Autohaus and the experience..."

- Dan O

I have leased many BMWs from Autohaus and the experience is always excellent and this is no exception. Gerd does a great job throughout the process, is always thorough, and awesome to work with. Service after the sale is also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Handel, Steve Emerson , Mike Preiss

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team / Great Experience "

- Jerry

This is my 9th BMW and have chosen Autohaus for their professionalism and customer service experience. The team welcomed me and their knowledge and expert advise was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Emerson, Steve Emerson

11 - 20 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW 530 car, priced at $58,574

2021 BMW 530

$58,574

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,133

2021 BMW X3

$52,133

used 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $43,015

2021 BMW X1

$43,015

used 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $59,020

2021 BMW M340

$59,020

used 2021 BMW 530 car, priced at $57,502

2021 BMW 530

$57,502

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $56,583

2021 BMW X3

$56,583