Patti Kupfer
Patti Kupfer at Autohaus BMW
Refer Me

Patti Kupfer

Service Advisor

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact Me
4.9
404 Reviews
4.9

404 Reviews

Write a Review

404 Reviews of Patti Kupfer

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the staff are extremely professional and accommodating. Patti Kupfer is wonderful!! The work was performed efficiently and well. Love that they post the video of what they found during th More

by Annette
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They care about their customers and let you know what is wrong and how to fix it. I was able to get an appointment at the last minute. Love the response they send via email and text showing what they found More

by Happy Buyer
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Shackly

Feb 13, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thanks for the 5 - star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Major worked on on vehicle. Kept informed of repair cost, and time frame by Service Manager. First Class service! More

by Hank
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Feuerhaken, Brittany Weiss

Feb 05, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5 - star review! We are thrilled that you had a stress-free experience with us. Your kind words serves as a great testament to the hard work and dedication we invest in each job.

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my car to Autohaus this time to do the Emissions test and had a great experience! I felt welcomed, waited just the expected time for the work, had my car washed and most importantly, Patti More

by claudreyer.ribeiro
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the gracious words! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the service from Patti. Providing exceptional experiences is our top priority, and your feedback motivates us to keep exceeding expectations!

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was given the run around just to get a flat tire fixed. Highly Unacceptable. More

by kay kay
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Autohaus BMW. They take such good care of their clients. I always trust their work More

by Mamacat0511
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received great customer service and communication at Autohaus BMW. The waiting lobby is comfortable and business friendly. More

by daimajea
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Autohaus of Maplewood has been my best BMW service experience ever. I have been a customer since 2016 and see no reason to go anywhere else. The techs are all wonderful and my advisor is just terrific More

by JLo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5 - star review! We are happy that Patti impressed you in this way. Take care and see you next time!

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve had a very good experience working with Autohaus BMW. They take good care of their customers. More

by sapittillo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve had good experiences with both the sales and service departments. On the occasion something was wrong they quickly worked to fix it. More

by Patrick
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Feuerhaken

Jan 23, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Dear Patrick, thank you for your gracious words! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our service. Providing exceptional experiences is our top priority.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2024 BMW M4 car, priced at $101,995
2024 BMW M4
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i5 car, priced at $78,345
2024 BMW i5
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X1 car, priced at $48,095
2024 BMW X1
new
Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i4 Gran Coupe car, priced at $65,745
2024 BMW i4 Gran Coupe
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X7 car, priced at $94,445
2024 BMW X7
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i5 car, priced at $94,245
2024 BMW i5
new
Brooklyn Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive