About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gizette Rendahl.
Gizette Rendahl
Gizette Rendahl, Sales Consultant, Courtesy Acura
5.0

Gizette Rendahl

Sales Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me

I'm a small town girl who fell in love with the city. Southern California was where I was born, however my mother did not want to raise kids in So. Cal. So, we all moved to Illinois instead. I have two older brothers, and a younger sister. We are all so different, but so close. Our love of football is undeniable. Besides the love of my family, and football, there is art, and adventure for me. For as long as I can remember drawing, and painting were my strengths. I still paint from time to time when inspiration sparks. Over recent years free writing, and poetry have been very rewarding. I enjoy escaping to a coffee house in the city to write. There is something about being immersed in the chaos that energizes my creative spirits. Same goes for being immersed in the mountains that energizes my adventures spirits as well. I enjoy biking, hiking, kayaking/boating, being with friends/family, traveling, and going to church. I have been in this business for 4.5 years, and I love it.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Disney Institute Training

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Gizette Rendahl

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with new car"

- Scarletclvr

Gizette was great to work with and made sure to follow up to make sure we were happy with our purchase and provide help on logistics of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Behrens

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- GHartig Verified Customer

Purchasing a new vehicle is always stressful but buying a car unseen and in a different state is even more daunting. Gizette and Sean put my mind at ease and made the entire buying process go smoothly. I left Courtesy Acura knowing that I got a great price on my MDX and a very competitive interest rate. The staff at Courtesy treated me with respect and were very attentive to my needs. All in all an excellent buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wait, what? Car buying can be FUN?!? "

- Dustin & Hilary

I'm a super left-brained, logical car buyer - I have my spreadsheets and all my data organized before I start test driving, so I when we visit a dealer, we're really getting down to the short list. Gizette reached out via email after I made an online pricing inquiry for a new Acura, but unlike other salespeople, she kept it very low pressure and relaxed - I didn't get an email every day trying to get me to come into the dealership, just one here or there to see if I had questions and how she could help us in our process. We drove the hour plus from the Springs to Denver to visit with her based on her low-key approach, and in person, she's extremely knowledgeable and a ton of fun. We got a thorough demonstration of the vehicle through her walk-around, and then a really comprehensive test drive, complete with instructions on when to punch it, how to run through suspension/transmission functions while driving, the outstanding sound system, all of it - she really helped us put the car through its paces and show us what it could do, and it performed extremely well. So now we've decided on the car, but still weren't finished deciding on equipment packages. Again, no pressure. Gizette followed up with an email a week or 10 days later just to check in and see if we had any questions. We still hadn't settled on a package, so we went back to Denver to drive the A-Spec vs. the Advance to try to narrow the decision. Again, Gizette made it super easy, totally matched our pace and was willing to drive with us or answer any of our questions - no pressure at all, just consulting on our needs, what's important to us, helping us figure it out. And she did all of this while being really fun and developing a relationship with us (my wife and I actually got hugs at the end of our first visit, she was that genuine and easy to connect with). Once we landed on the equipment package, everything else was super smooth and effortless - we plugged in pricing, reviewed some payment options, got a very fair number for our trade, and that was that. Gizette made it so that literally the most stressful part of the whole car shopping and purchasing experience was simply deciding on which equipment package to choose - I don't know what else you could ask for from a sales consultant. The rest of the team - Don, Jeremiah, and Sean - were all fantastic to work with throughout the process as well. I would highly recommend Gizette and the Courtesy team to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle; we will definitely be back to see her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb experience"

- JediStar

We are Honda loyalist and wanted to replace our 15+ year CRV, and they even gave a good fair price for the trade in. Its important to establish credibility and trust from the first meeting or email exchange - they understood our requirements, and there was no hard selling or any up-sell. Simply put Gizette and Courtesy were easy to do business with,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Experience. "

- Car of my dreams!!!

I was replacing a car I had for 15 years and decided to start looking. I knew what I was looking for and did not plan on settling for anything else. A really nice person Gizette came out and asked if she could answer any questions that had with the car I was looking at. She was very thorough and answered my questions. She was really listening to me. Low and behold 3 hours later I was leaving with the car of my dreams. She did a fabulous job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Behrens

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic customer service"

- JULIECHABOT Verified Customer

Impressed with my sales person, Gigi, who was not pushy, kept up with communication and was informative. She spent adequate time explaining the bells and whistles of the car and demonstrated patience throughout the long process,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase of new RDX"

- NEWRDXOWNER Verified Customer

My wife and I started our car search with a disappointing purchase attempt at Mile High Acura (recommended by Costco, but no negotiated 2019 RDX prices with the Costco Auto Buying Program). Mile High could not deliver, in a timely fashion, an RDX in the color (blue) and configuration (Tech Package) I requested. They had me deposit $1,000, to demonstrate my earnestness in purchasing a vehicle, for a vehicle that may be delivered in a couple of weeks or no later than a month from the date of my deposit. That night I found online two RDX vehicles exactly in the desired color and configuration at Courtesy Acura. I attempted to get Mile High to trade for the vehicle, which is a customary practice among dealers everywhere, but apparently due to some past conflicts, Courtesy does not trade vehicles with Mile High. Mile High, earlier, told my wife and I that the blue color vehicle I wanted was not available anywhere in the five state regional area and the manufacturer currently isn't taking orders for that color and configuration (Tech Package) combination. That was a "strait-to-my-face" lie. I believe they wanted to get me to change color and/or configuration to go with something they might have on the lot. I cancelled my deposit within three days (allowed by Colorado laws) with Mile High Acura after finding the car I wanted at Courtesy. Courtesy Acura matched my price and delivered the vehicle two days later. Gizette (GeGe) the sales person was very knowledgeable and professional and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Courtesy Acura if you are interested in an Acura vehicle. The management, sales staff, and technicians, in my experience, are first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"That was easy!"

- Jonnyv23

I felt super comfortable with this team. I didn’t know what I wanted when walking in but Gizette helped me find the right car at the right price. Closing the deal (financing with Chris) was super easy. Why can’t other dealers do it like this? Not your typical pushy, high pressure car dealer. I’ll be back in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson, Chris Sanchez , Mel

Oct 19, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi, we appreciate your review! Thanks for coming in to Courtesy Acura to find your perfect car. I'll pass on your compliments to the team and we'll see you in a few years! With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best detail and service ever!"

- LiviaG Verified Customer

I came to get my car detailed both inside and out. As soon as I stepped out of my vehicle I was greeted with a smile and the service was the top notch. Not to mention, the work they did on my car was immaculate! I’ll definitely be coming back! Thanks to Malachi, Vanessa, Randy, and Gizette!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Harris

Oct 01, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

We appreciate you coming in to Courtesy Acura and for writing us a review. We always strive to provide our clients with 5-star worthy service and I am glad to see we achieved that with you. I will pass on kudos to Malachi, Vanessa, Randy and Gizette for their great customer service. See you around! John Mark Osborne General Management Courtesy Acura

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attitude is everything!"

- Lemahg Verified Customer

Courtesy Acura is committed to servicing the customer above all else. They are honest, have integrity, hold themselves accountable, and work together as a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you very much for the kind review. We always strive to provide our clients with a five-star experience and are thrilled to see we not only met expectations but received your great compliments as a result. Looking forward to another opportunity to serve you. With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2014 Acura ILX

$30,095

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura MDX

$47,195

2018 Acura RLX

$63,295

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065