About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gizette Rendahl.
Gizette Rendahl
Gizette Rendahl, Sales Consultant, Courtesy Acura
4.9

Gizette Rendahl

Sales Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me

I'm a small town girl who fell in love with the city. Southern California was where I was born, however my mother did not want to raise kids in So. Cal. So, we all moved to Illinois instead. I have two older brothers, and a younger sister. We are all so different, but so close. Our love of football is undeniable. Besides the love of my family, and football, there is art, and adventure for me. For as long as I can remember drawing, and painting were my strengths. I still paint from time to time when inspiration sparks. Over recent years free writing, and poetry have been very rewarding. I enjoy escaping to a coffee house in the city to write. There is something about being immersed in the chaos that energizes my creative spirits. Same goes for being immersed in the mountains that energizes my adventures spirits as well. I enjoy biking, hiking, kayaking/boating, being with friends/family, traveling, and going to church. I have been in this business for 4.5 years, and I love it.

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Disney Institute Training

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Gizette Rendahl

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Freaking. Brilliant."

- ROSS.KEDL Verified Customer

I have now bought 2 cars from Courtesy Acura and have officially decided to not bother looking for vehicles anywhere else. ever. what would be the point? Courtesy is by far the most enjoyable auto shopping experience I could hope for. before buying a car at Courtesy, the phrase "being treated well by an auto dealer " was a reasonable substitute for "a snowball's chance in xxxx". Either the snowball's odds have dramatically improved, or I have found a dealer I can really enjoy working with. I'll go with the latter. well done Courtesy. very well done. I'll see you when i get my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gizette was awesome"

- Sugarbrown

Gizette is the perfect example of good customer service, she was every accommodating and did everything in her power to meet our needs. If you are looking for a great experience on your next purchase ask for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thanks for taking the time to write Gizette this awesome review! We appreciate you coming in to Courtesy Acura and look forward to seeing you again. With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- sara2018

I recently purchased a car from Courtesy Acura and was so impressed with the quality of service and care provided by this dealership. Everyone I met was genuinely nice and wanted to make sure I ended up with the right car for me. My sales consultant, Gizette was super helpful throughout the process and kept me informed as I waited for the car to arrive. I had an opportunity to meet the GM, John Osborne and it is quite apparent that he and his team are completely focused on customer satisfaction and aim to provide a luxury service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hey Sara, thanks for writing us a review! We appreciate you coming in and being a part of the Courtesy Acura family. Look forward to seeing you around! Enjoy your new car. Happy driving, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- shirley123

My car had been totaled in an accident and it was my only vehicle. The insurance company gave me 5 days to look for a new car before having to return the rental they had provided. The 2019 Acura that I wanted was in transit to the dealer and would not be in until the end of the week. The sales consultant offered me a loaner at no cost until the vehicle came in. The entire experience was wonderful at this dealership. They got me through a very stressful situation. I now have my new 2019 Acura RDX and it is Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson, Don Behrens, Jasmine Clark

Sep 11, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi Shirley, thank you for sharing your experience with us! I will give kudos to our team for getting you through that stressful situation and helping you find your awesome RDX. We look forward to another opportunity to serve you. With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gizzette gave the solution to my carr buying Problem!"

- CarguyC

Buying a new car is never fun, especially when you used to be in the business. You sort of know what to expect, and it's usually never good. To my surprise that wasn't the case when I bought my new Acura. Gizette was friendly, and knowledgeable. One of my favorite features on my new car is the Apple CarPlay! It's Awesome. While there not only was Gizette super helpful, but the rest of the staff seemed to genuinely care about me. She gave me the tour of the dealership, real rolled out the red carpet. If you're in the market for a new car, go see Gizette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson

Sep 11, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi, it's great to hear how Gizette changed your perception of the car buying experience. We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new car and we'll see you around! Happy driving, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly, professional"

- mab78

They heard what I wanted. They actually listened. They didn't try to sell me anything other than what I was interested in. great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I just needed an extra row"

- catsandkidsgalore

This year my family grew. Since our little addition, we needed something with third row. The MDX has been on our list for a while now, but we really haven’t needed until now. With 4 kids it’s nice having the room. We all love our new MDX! And our saleswoman, Gizette. Super helpful and was awesome with my kids. The dealership has a Disney kids lounge where they hung out while I was able to take care of business. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gizette is the best!!"

- Dakota

I can’t thank Gizette enough, it’s been years since I’ve bought a new car. She really took care of me, and was a lot of fun to work with. I spent hours at another dealership, they were unprofessional and over priced. When I came into Courtesy Acura I was a little worried would run into the same thing, nope, not the case at all! These people know how to treat you right. Gizette took care of me start, to finish. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow! A totally new experience."

- CoryT

Gizette made buying my new Acura MDX a breeze! Chances are you haven’t had a dealership actually take care of you and you felt like a negotiator at war... you definitely won’t feel that way at Courtesy! Gizette and the team behind her are genuine and kind and straightforward. Definitely ask for her if you’re looking for a classy and fun experience buying your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson, Don Behrens

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service from Gizette! "

- Mcdevitt Media

Starting a new business can be equally exciting as it is frustrating.. When my car broke down on the way to a wedding I had to film, making me late to the ceremony, it was time to invest in some new wheels. My trusty 2003 Chevy Malibu just wasn’t cutting it anymore. I’m not going to lie, that car and I had been through a lot together and I wasn’t really ready to part ways with it. After leaving disappointed from countless test drives from multiple dealerships in the area, I decided to give the Acura dealership a visit. I was promptly greeted by Gizette and after asking me a few questions regarding my line of work and what kind of equipment I would be needing to haul, she brought me straight to the RDX. I was pleasantly surprised by all the features this beautiful car had to offer! Ample room for my cameras and even enough space for my second shooter to car pool. The test drive went smooth and I was sold. Having a reliable car is non-negotiable in my line of work and without Gizette’s knowledge I’m afraid I wouldn’t have found this car on my own. I’ve now drove this car to 6 weddings this season and plan to drive it to 4 more! This car, and her genuine customer service have TOTALLY exceeded my expectations and I can’t wait to work with her in the future! I highly recommend Gizette and her manager Jeremiah, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$39,150

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2018 Acura MDX

$57,625

2014 Acura ILX

$30,095

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura RLX

$62,865

2018 Acura MDX

$57,645