Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Glenn Smith.
Glenn Smith
Glenn Smith at Colonial Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Glenn Smith

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

158 Reviews of Glenn Smith

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbeleiveable expereince with madison and glenn helping..."

- Tj Landscape

Unbeleiveable expereince with madison and glenn helping me and my dad.what a nice dealership and customer service. Very Happy. Thank you colonial Ford and Sean and Dell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glen was great salesman will recommend other people to..."

- netti517

Glen was great salesman will recommend other people to come buy from him did everything I wanted him to do with the extras I wanted on truck very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Hilton, Nick Healey

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd time purchasing a vehicle from Glen who went above..."

- Debbie

2nd time purchasing a vehicle from Glen who went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and delivered our van quickly to our shop. It was a pleasure working with Glen. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg in Finance

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever I would recommend it to everyone..."

- mazzolaelectric

Best dealership ever I would recommend it to everyone thank you again for the best experience ever. I will be back soon I'm so thankful. Thanks jamie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Colonial Ford was friendly and helpful..."

- Glenda2151

Everyone at Colonial Ford was friendly and helpful throughout my car shopping and buying experience. Especially Glenn - he was always quick to respond to my questions and very easygoing. Definitely a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dell and Glenn were awesome. I highly recommend Colonial..."

- Louise_m_

Dell and Glenn were awesome. I highly recommend Colonial Ford for any future car purchases. Thank you so much for my beautiful Ford Explorer! I love it!! Thanks again Glenn. We did it!!! 😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dell Roderick

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. No pressure at all, and I felt..."

- Jen M

Great buying experience. No pressure at all, and I felt like we came to a very reasonable agreement. Glenn and the rest of the team couldn’t have been nicer and more pleasant to deal with. There have been some follow up issues that dragged out a bit longer than ideal, but at least a part of that is because of COVID-19. Overall a wonderful experience and I absolutely love my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Healey

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased 3 Ford's now and went to Colonial from..."

- Craig.rondeau

I've purchased 3 Ford's now and went to Colonial from previous posotive experiences with Nick Healey. He, Glenn and the rest of the team really helped me out and turned around a difficult time I've had elsewhere. Going above and beyond does not begin to describe my experiences there. I am happy with my purchase, experience and overall treatment. I would gladly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Glenn, Dell and Nick were great to deal..."

- smithmx47

Great experience! Glenn, Dell and Nick were great to deal with. No pressure, went out there way to find the truck with the options I was looking for. Highly recommend this dealership. Service department is fantastic as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I told Glen my needs and my budget and he quickly showed..."

- Mrjaredanderson

I told Glen my needs and my budget and he quickly showed me my options without any nonsense. His efficiency at completing the sale once I selected the vehicle I wanted made doing business quick and easy and his knowledge of current offers and rebates helped keep me in my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,265

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,265

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,995

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,995

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,880

2020 Ford Mustang

$49,880

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,340

2020 Ford F-150

$44,340

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,615

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$28,615

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,580

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$27,580