Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Glory Abiertas-Dekker.
Glory Abiertas-Dekker
Glory Abiertas-Dekker at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
4.9

Glory Abiertas-Dekker

Service Appointment Coordinator

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Glory Abiertas-Dekker

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had recall appointments for both of my vehicles. Tried..."

- DGOLDSTAR Verified Customer

Had recall appointments for both of my vehicles. Tried to stagger the times so I would be able to have a vehicle for transportation. They took way more time with the first vehicle, so we were stuck waiting for over 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byrd Harderman Jr, Larry Ryan

Apr 09, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the kind review and we do sincerely apologize for the any inconveniences. We hope to improve upon your next visit. Thank you for trusting our team with your visit.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They wore masks took me in before my appointment ,were..."

- PILOTMARY50 Verified Customer

They wore masks took me in before my appointment ,were quick and professional. Great job done! Eveything was Great. Matence done to keep outback running good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review! So happy to know you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to The My Auto Group and that you were given excellent service from our team. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group with your business!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great. Smooth check in process followed..."

- matthew.sears Verified Customer

My experience was great. Smooth check in process followed by genuine customer care and timely completion of the work. Very friendly and informative staff. Comfortable waiting room accommodations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were given genuine customer care while at The My Auto Group. Thank you for the five-star rating and for trusting our team with your business!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They we helpful and fast. The work was completed as..."

- Jim Verified Customer

They we helpful and fast. The work was completed as scheduled and the cost was a very good deal compared to other dealerships. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Jim, thank you for the five-star review! We are delighted to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to The My Auto Group. Thank you for trusting our team with your business!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous staff. Efficient check in and..."

- KJVIRTUE Verified Customer

Professional and courteous staff. Efficient check in and out. Reasonable cost on the courteous car. Car was clean. Good communication from garage on appoints and when completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Mattice

Mar 03, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are happy you were pleased with your most recent visit to My Auto Import Center. We love hearing that our team at the My Auto Group was professional and courteous. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always professional and polite. Stopped in for a quick..."

- Gbarfield1020 Verified Customer

Always professional and polite. Stopped in for a quick check. Employee checked my vehicle history then helped me schedule the service he discovered was needed. Scheduled and did the work quickly and conveniently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byrd Harderman Jr

Mar 02, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate you trusting My Auto Import with your business!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciated the quick service and ease of scheduling...."

- JACKS22 Verified Customer

Appreciated the quick service and ease of scheduling. Needed a recall issue fixed and the dealership proactively reached out to me to schedule. Appreciated that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with the service you received at The My Auto Group. Thank you for your business!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am never disappointed with the service I receive at My..."

- irmgard.cooper

I am never disappointed with the service I receive at My Auto Import. Everyone is friendly, everything is explained, and the service is A+. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byrd Harderman Jr

Feb 12, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted you gave us an A+ rating, and that you are consistently given excellent customer when you come into The My Auto Group. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Subaru service experience featured extremely friendly..."

- CVSPATARO Verified Customer

My Subaru service experience featured extremely friendly service, attractive and comfortable waiting area but most of all the service work was completed very quickly. The male service member checking my car in and the female member checking my car out were completely professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear that you were given excellent customer service by our My Subaru of Muskegon team. Thank you for the great rating and for trusting with your business!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service. Always friendly and pleasant...."

- KRIS.LAYSON Verified Customer

Great Customer Service. Always friendly and pleasant. Always enjoy working with My Auto. This is my 6th vehicle I’ve purchased and will continue coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear that you were given excellent service. Thank you for your loyalty. We appreciate the great review and for trusting The My Auto Group with your business.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,451

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,451

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,789

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,789

used 2013 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $14,500

2013 Toyota Avalon

$14,500

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,452

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,452

used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,000

2021 Subaru Ascent

$36,000

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,457

2021 Subaru Impreza

$29,457