About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Berry.
Greg Berry
Greg Berry, Service Advisor, Crown Buick GMC
4.9

Greg Berry

Service Advisor

Crown Buick GMC

5237 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

I started at Crown in 1989, although I began my career in the auto industry in 1984. I was born and raised in St. Petersburg. I have been married since 1992 and have 2 children. My hobbies include boating, camping, and traveling!

Call
Email

187 Reviews of Greg Berry

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- DanU

Greg and all the staff made me have a great visit. I was there for the 5000 mile oil change on my wife's 2018 Buick Encore. I highly recommend calling Greg Berry when you want service done at Crown GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that you are completely satisfied with your experience. That is our #1 goal! Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle service needs. We would be happy to help!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you. "

- KD

Thank you. For all your help with the new car. I really appreciate your help looking for the right vehicle. The service was quite good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Herndon, Mark Fernandez

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience "

- Grant David

Had the pleasure of working with Kevin Watson and would highly recommend him to anyone. Understands the product, the use cases of the vehicle, and down to earth good person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Competent "

- Sherriesells

I have used this service department for approximately eight years. They go above and beyond to meet my needs. They provide more than timely repair services. They provide a pleasant atmosphere with my convenience a primary concern. They always offer transportation while my vehicle is being repaired. I really cannot think of any way they could improve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doris Smith, William Hevel , Greg (transportation driver) 5 stars

Nov 19, 2018

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your time and for your loyalty over the years. We are delighted to hear that we provided you with exceptional, trusted service! Please let us know when your vehicle is ready for its next service. We look forward to seeing you again!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Month-Long Wait"

- tsgeyer

It took an entire month to get my car fixed. The car is only a couple years old so it wasn't a major issue with an old car. The car came from there so I figured they would know how to fix it. It's very frustrating the one time I actually need help from them that I had to wait a whole month. They seem to care about you a lot more when they're trying to sell, but not when you need help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 26, 2018

Crown Buick GMC responded

Dear Travis, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and provide us with valuable feedback about your experience in our dealership. We always strive for our customers to have a great experience in our service department and we apologize that that wasn’t the case for you. We would welcome an opportunity to discuss your concerns with you and, to that end, I have been trying to reach you on the telephone, but have been unable to connect with you. Would you kindly call me at the dealership on 727.527.7151 at your earliest convenience please? Sincerely, Doug Robinson, Service Manager

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Care"

- fuzzworth

Went into Crown for service and had the pleasure of dealing with Service Advisor Greg Berry. I explained my problem and he explained what I needed, he then had my truck serviced and repaired. Fast and Quality Service... a friendly attitude. First class and truly Professional. It was a pleasure to do business with Mr. Berry, the Service Department and Crown as a whole. I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- tennispro123

Came here for an oil change and received that along with an awesome carwash. Greg Berry has excellent customer service and was really helpful. I also enjoyed those delicious cookies. Thanks million crown buick!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- KZ13

Thanks to Eric Haberern for being a helpful sales consultant and a stress free experience. He along with everyone at the dealership made me feel valued and appreciated. I happily left that evening with my new Encore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Patterson , Eric Haberern

Sep 26, 2018

Crown Buick GMC responded

We kindly appreciate you taking the time to write this great review and hope that you are enjoying your new car. We love hearing from our customers and it is encouraging to hear about your positive experience. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your Encore.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience "

- LINDA CLAXTON

I have been serving my GMCs with Greg for many years. When I bring my SUV in for service, Greg knows me and my vehicle. He makes me feed really good about bringing it in for service. He is friendly and very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Crown Buick GMC responded

We are glad to hear Greg provided you with great service. We think that he is really great as well!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We received the vehicle and payment plan we were wanting."

- Ozzie4849

We were just looking to see what GMC Terrains were available and what the cost would be on a monthly basis. Tammy Wagner showed us a 2018 GMC Terrain and we felt that we didn’t want to make the payment first shown to us so she and Bob Meredith got together and worked out a really good deal for us and we took it. we ended up paying what we were looking to pay. For maintenance, Greg Berry always takes excellent care of us and our vehicles we have bought from Crown. John Peeples explained every piece of paper we signed and was very patient and informative with all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you for providing us with a review of your experience. We are delighted to hear that our team was able to match you with the right car and within the price range you were looking for. Have fun showing off your new Terrain!

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$24,621

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,821

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$65,208

2018 Buick Enclave

$40,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$40,419

2018 Buick Regal

$36,082

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$64,933

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,431