About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Berry.
Greg Berry
Greg Berry, Service Advisor, Crown Buick GMC
5.0

Greg Berry

Service Advisor

Crown Buick GMC

5237 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

I started at Crown in 1989, although I began my career in the auto industry in 1984. I was born and raised in St. Petersburg. I have been married since 1992 and have 2 children. My hobbies include boating, camping, and traveling!

Call
Email

179 Reviews of Greg Berry

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience "

- LINDA CLAXTON

I have been serving my GMCs with Greg for many years. When I bring my SUV in for service, Greg knows me and my vehicle. He makes me feed really good about bringing it in for service. He is friendly and very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Crown Buick GMC responded

We are glad to hear Greg provided you with great service. We think that he is really great as well!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We received the vehicle and payment plan we were wanting."

- Ozzie4849

We were just looking to see what GMC Terrains were available and what the cost would be on a monthly basis. Tammy Wagner showed us a 2018 GMC Terrain and we felt that we didn’t want to make the payment first shown to us so she and Bob Meredith got together and worked out a really good deal for us and we took it. we ended up paying what we were looking to pay. For maintenance, Greg Berry always takes excellent care of us and our vehicles we have bought from Crown. John Peeples explained every piece of paper we signed and was very patient and informative with all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you for providing us with a review of your experience. We are delighted to hear that our team was able to match you with the right car and within the price range you were looking for. Have fun showing off your new Terrain!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service by Greg Berry"

- GavinG

I am most pleased with the congeniality and professionalism of Greg Berry, my service adviser. Mr berry is an asset to Crown Buick Service Department and I would highly recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Crown Buick GMC responded

Hi Gavin! We agree that Greg is an awesome asset to our team, and we're thrilled to hear that you are so confident in his efforts! It's so great that your experience with him was so pleasant. We know he will be so pleased to hear of your recommendation!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I LOVE Greg Berry!"

- lovemycar

I needed help with my Encore and called the Crown Service department and Greg Berry answered! Not only did he tell me to come right over, after I explained the situation, but he said he would take a look to better understand my problem and so I wouldn't have to waste time with an appointment for the next day. Well needless to say - he got a wrench undid my battery cable, waited 30 seconds, reattached it and voila everything was fixed. (By the way, while my hood was open a wonderful gentleman came up and filled my washer fluid too). THAT'S awesome customer service!!! I'm a Crown customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thanks to the gentleman who filled the fluid in my car!

Jul 27, 2018

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review and for your confidence in our services! Your safety and satisfaction are so important to us, so we're thrilled that Greg was able to take care of you and your vehicle so promptly and efficiently! We can't wait to continue to provide you with top-notch service whenever you are in need of it, and we feel so lucky to have you as a lifelong customer!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Dept "

- Len Breidert

7/21/18 Once again Dave Biagi comes through. Needed an oil change on my truck and I have limited time. Called service appointment line and they said they were booked for my available schedule. Talked directly to Service Writer Dave Biagi and he no problem. Bring it in and I will make it happen. And he did ! You da man Dave Biagi !! Thanks again !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Biagi, Amy Simpson

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greg is the best. I trust him implictly. "

- dhm

TRUST. I know he will be honest and will not 'hustle'. He is available to me and my family whenever there is an issue with the car. He makes certain we are seen promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Still working with Tammy Wagner after ten years"

- MarkH

I first met Tammy Wagner at Crown Buick ten years ago when she offered to help me locate a Lucerne. When I bought my LaCrosse four years ago, Tammy was actively involved in filtering my preferred options to cars that actually existed. Yesterday, I stopped by to look at the new design Lacrosse, which was the first time Crown had a model available inside (out of the heat) to inspect when I was at the dealership. When I turned around, there was Tammy offering to show me the car and its features. She not only knew the details of the features of the new LaCrosse, but she compared and contrasted them to my 2014 model, which she remembered from our previous meeting. Somehow, Tammy remembered my preferences from four years ago, and helped me match them to the current model car. It is a great advantage to Crown to have such long term continuity of sales staff, and especially with people like Tammy who remember the details of their clients and help match them to their current inventory. It is an unusual event compared to dealerships with sales staff that typically turn over well before you need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your very kind review and loyalty. We are delighted to hear that your experiences with us have been so exceptional! When the time comes for service, give our service team a call. You will not be disappointed!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- coach

I was very impressed with Lisa Guttery and commitment to honest sales. She was friendly not pushy and was an excellent example of what good car buying should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Guttery

Jun 15, 2018

Crown Buick GMC responded

It makes us so glad to hear that you were so impressed with Lisa and the service she provided you! We appreciate your kind review, and we can't wait to tell Lisa about your kind words! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Ever"

- Rob

I cannot say enough about the service I received. They were all so professional and went above and beyond. I would recommend Crown Service, You will not get better service anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Crown Buick GMC responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Tammy Wagner "

- Llug10

Completely satisfied with my most recent sales purchase. Everything was perfect from start to finish. Will always recommend your dealership and Tammy Wagner to all who might be interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Wagner, John Peeples

Jun 01, 2018

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are delighted to hear that your experiences with us, from start to finish, were so positive! Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,203

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$24,621

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$29,396

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,840

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,907

2018 GMC Terrain

$37,376

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,946

2018 GMC Acadia

$44,864