About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Carraway-Futch.
Greg Carraway-Futch
Greg Carraway-Futch, Sales Consultant, Carman Ford Lincoln
5.0

Greg Carraway-Futch

Sales Consultant

Carman Ford Lincoln

193 S DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle Leasing Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

44 Reviews of Greg Carraway-Futch

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding sales manager Frank ant sales rep Greg"

- ronbobbie78

Great dealership work with you to come to a fair deal! Service dept also is outstanding! Frank and Greg worked with me and my wife to come up with a fair deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Azan , Julius a sub contractor also was outstanding!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Outstanding Service""

- Kevin21771

A quick shout out to Greg & Erwin for working with me to get me in the driver seat and out the door of my new (to me) 2017 F-250. To those that read this review, I can honestly say that I personally recommend that you contact, Greg Carraway-Futch, if you’re in the market for a new or used car or truck. Very easy to talk with and he quickly responded to all my emails. In less than 24-hours, I found the F-250 online, sent an email to the dealership to see if it was still available. Received an invitation from Greg to test drive the truck, negotiated the price via email with Greg, drove 2-hours in the pouring rain to set my eyes on the vehicle, took a test drive, processed all the paper work, and drove the truck home within 3-hours after having arrived at the dealership. Folks, it just doesn’t get much easier than that so go visit Carman Ford Lincoln and let Greg put you in the driver seat of your new or used vehicle. Another shout out to Erwin Lee for making the necessary evil paper work job so easy that I thought I was sitting with an old friend that I had known for years. Buying a car is a lot like buying a house. You sign your name a million times before they give you the keys, but Erwin and I shared a lot of laughs during the paper work process and that made the time go by quickly. Oh, I don’t work for Carman Ford Lincoln and I’m not in the business of selling new or used vehicles. This review is real....5-stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erwin Lee

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- Linda726

This was my second Lincoln MkC , I purchased here. Everyone there made my choose easy and a pleasurable experience. I also Love the pick up , to service your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Azan, Erwin Lee

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful time"

- happy customer

Every step from start to finish was wonderful. This was my second lease and I am certain it will be a third. THANKS GUYS, ITS BEEN WONDERFUL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Azan, Erwin Lee

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Marge Thompson

Best place we have dealt with. Feel right at home. Would and have recommended dealer to potential customers. Sister has gotten 2 vehicles so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brabender, Robert Hepner

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience!"

- Sweets

I bought my prior car for Carman but I had the best salesmen this time. Greg help me realize that I could buy a new Lincoln I stead of a used car. He was never pushy and easy to talk with. Greg and Frank made this experience do easy and fun. Thanks gentleman and see you in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Azan

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CARMAN UNDOUBTABLY THE BEST"

- rocky,1025

I am 57 years old and have purchased many , many vehicles from various dealerships in my years . I have now got 3 vehicles in about 2 1/2 years from Carman Ford . There is a reason for that beyond price , which is the best also . Joe Giacchino , and the great staff they have chosen to work there , treat you with respect and trust . You feel like you have dealt with family when you leave Carman . We have known Joe since he started at Carman , and as a person , they do not come any better than that young man! He truly cares about you , and what he does there . I believe I will know Joe for many years as a customer and friend . Also , I just met Greg and Erwin , but they were the best . Greg has a great personality and if Erwin does not make you laugh , something is wrong . I do not mean to be negative towards any other dealerships , but none of them have the knowledge , professionalism or caring that the Carman Ford staff does . I will not waste my time in the future trying to find a better deal at another dealership . Thank you Joe , Greg and Erwin from your customers and friends...Joseph and Annette Heald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Giacchino, Erwin Lee

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Great Great"

- Masterlou

From online mgr to sales person sales mgr and business mgr everyone was great none pushy and very respectful and courteous to my needs awesome job to everyone involved with the car deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erwin Lee, Carmelita Williams , Manager on duty that day as well 5 stars

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A enjoyable experience."

- nyc1608

Special thanks to Frank Azan, Greg Carrawary-Futch, Jai Nichols, and Erwin Lee for making my wife's 2018 MKZ purchase a very pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"We love Greg!!!!"

- Mpankok

Go see Greg for your new car. The whole process was very simple and i left with the car of my dreams. Carman is the place to go!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$40,820

2017 Ford Fiesta

$23,455

2018 Ford Escape

$31,645

2018 Ford Escape

$35,980

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford Escape

$31,885

2018 Ford F-150

$44,855

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,290