Greg Gantner
Greg Gantner at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Greg Gantner

Sales Manager

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
5.0
70 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Greg Gantner

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1st time purchasing a Jeep brand and couldn’t be happier from the treatment provided. Everyone was super helpful throughout the process and treated me with upmost respect. Even the finance folks were great, More

by jeffrey.grzybowski
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Glen Ballew

Sep 13, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on purchasing your first Jeep, Jeffrey! We're so happy to hear that you found our staff to be so helpful during your visit. Thank you so much for the amazing recommendation and rating. Take care and enjoy!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Troncalli. Great place great people. Best experience buying a vehicle I've had More

by cstout010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Have an excellent day.

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Smith was great. The easiest process I have ever experienced in buying a car. I would give Bill Smith and Jeff Kaczynski 5 stars across the board More

by Bpendley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Rudd, Bill Smith

Aug 12, 2022

Bpendley responded

Great experience and very friendly staff. In all my years buying cars this experience was the easiest i have every been threw.

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place was awesome. Bill and team where honest and responsive to what I needed. Truly a frictionless experience. Thank you to my new Troncalli family!! More

by RFRANCISFIT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough, Bill Smith

Aug 11, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and welcome to the Troncalli family! We're so glad our team was able to make your experience at our dealership truly exceptional!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. No haggle shopping. Saw the 1500 Ram I wanted and how i wanted to pay for it and they were straightforward with what they could do for me. No games, More

by ericnyberg67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Smith

Aug 11, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad Bill, Greg, and our team was able to deliver such a great truck-buying experience for you. Congratulations on your new RAM 1500!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have spent a lot of time in auto dealerships over an adult life working in broadcasting. Today my son asked me to travel with him to Troncalli to look at a Fiat Spider (not my ideal pick for my son, bu More

by JasonKibby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so much for your excellent review, Jason! Our team will always try to provide an informative and pleasant purchase process for our customers, so they leave our dealership satisfied. We appreciate doing business with you and we hope to see you again.

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered my dream grand Cherokee a few months ago from Stephen M and it came before I expect! I love it already and it was a pleasant experience from start to finish! More

by Taylorpmays90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on getting your dream Jeep Grand Cherokee, Taylor! We're so excited to hear that you had a pleasant experience at Troncalli CDJR from start to finish!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very helpful and accommodating. I am very pleased with the level of service. More

by michaelcosta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Rudd, Bill Smith

May 27, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Michael, we are happy to hear that our team delivered such efficient, top-notch service! Thank you for choosing Troncalli CDJR and for sharing your recommendation of our work. See you next time!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great honest and surprisingly fair deal on my Ram truck from the Troncalli Ram dealer. Bill Smith was great to work with and Greg was fair in working with us on a fair price. The closing work with their More

by GrampaDawg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough, Bill Smith

May 19, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with our team. We appreciate the amazing rating and we hope to see you again.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Troncalli was great! They made the whole experience easy and our salesman was personable and helpful. We will definitely use them again. More

by mistyridings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Smith

May 06, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Misty, we are excited to hear you had a great experience at Troncalli Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We're glad our wonderful team could help make your experience personable and easy. We look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,184
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,834
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,135
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,024
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,049
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,784
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive