Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Gantner.
Greg Gantner
Greg Gantner at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Gantner

Sales Manager

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

30 Reviews of Greg Gantner

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying here! We felt like we..."

- Drew A.

We had a great experience buying here! We felt like we were given a fair price for our trade-in and a great price on our new Wrangler. Jeremiah and Kash gave excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Jones, Kash Iqbal

Apr 13, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the glowing review, Drew. We love hearing from our customers about their car buying experience, congrats and thank you for sharing.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Tyler Grant, Kammy Yarbrough, Greg Gantner,..."

- Blakewheeler24

Thank you to Tyler Grant, Kammy Yarbrough, Greg Gantner, Kash Iqbal. It was an enjoyable experience. One I will remember. Perfect experience. I appreciate very much the effort that was put in do everything. From start to finish. How friendly and knowledgeable everyone was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was great! He helped me find the gladiator of my..."

- charliNewt

Tyler was great! He helped me find the gladiator of my dreams! Greg stayed on top of getting the Jeep transferee in and Glen made closing easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Glen Ballew

Mar 30, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on finding the Gladiator of your dreams! Happy to hear our team was able to help make it happen for you. Thank you for the fantastic review and rating, and enjoy!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Troncalli! Tyler and Mirtha..."

- junecast

I had a great experience at Troncalli! Tyler and Mirtha were very knowledgeable and great about working with me and what I wanted. I couldn’t ask for better. Eric and Kammy got me the deal that worked best for me and I couldn’t be happier with my new Charger. Thanks to Greg for making this deal happen. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on the new Charger! We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team, thanks for taking the time to share!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremiah is an awesome salesman and an even better..."

- zayneqc

Jeremiah is an awesome salesman and an even better person! Whatever you do go to him for you car needs! From now on, it’s Troncalli or BUST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Jones, Kammy Yarbrough

Mar 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are thankful for our awesome customers like you! Thank you for choosing Troncalli and recommending Jeremiah!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was enjoyable and easy! Tyler is..."

- Bagsbyjennifer

The whole experience was enjoyable and easy! Tyler is very knowledgeable, and helped me with finding the exact car I was looking for. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Kash Iqbal

Mar 12, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We love hearing from our customers about their car buying experience, thank you for sharing. Congrats on your new car!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. No haggling or tricks. Straight..."

- Drew

Awesome experience. No haggling or tricks. Straight business. Dealer and James did everything that said they would and accomplished all of my goals. Finance Manager Kash was quick and awesome. Greg the GM was great and helped with allowing extra time to get the deal Done the right way. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz, Kash Iqbal

Feb 25, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new car, Drew! We appreciate the 5-star rating and great feedback on James, Kash, and Greg! Take care!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First call to dealership was not good. I was ignored with..."

- RamsAreBest

First call to dealership was not good. I was ignored with no call back. Went back due to great price. Everything went seamless but detailing was way behind and have to go back, because I could not wait another hour. Somethings shouldve been done sooner but i love the truck. Sales manager is great. my saleman was helpful and informed. He wasnt there when i went to pick up the truck. That was my fault and car salesmen/women dont like doing other peoples work when they arnt getting paid. I wanted to give 3.5 stars because they are way better than 3 but my visit wasnt quite a 4. But i do think they are great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback and great rating! We're glad to hear we were able to assist in finding you your new car and hope you're enjoying it! We look forward to your next visit to make it a 5-star experience!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is nothing short of incredible. Being..."

- jdgrimes

This dealership is nothing short of incredible. Being young and somewhat new to purchasing vehicles, it's easy to have your guard up when shopping for the right car when it feels like you're being pushed in directions you don't want to go, however at Troncalli they will completely defy all of those expectations. From the moment I walked in I was greeted with nothing but friendliness, knowledge, and help in the right direction from team members through DIFFERENT DEPARTMENTS. It really felt like a coordinated effort by the team to make sure that I was not only happy with my experience, but also to guarantee that I left feeling comfortable and satisfied with the perfect car. DC, the salesperson I worked with took multiple hours ensuring that I properly viewed, drove, and learned about every vehicle that I expressed interest in - and he did it in an extremely customer oriented way that put no pressure on me to rush any sort of decision. Working with him is everything that you'd want when you're putting large amounts of money down on a vehicle, and he comes HIGHLY recommended by me as he will see to it that you're making the right choice. Kammy orchestrated the documents and financial process, and was an AMAZING support figure for me throughout the buying process. I had a lot of back and forth which certainly put the team in an awkward position, but she was never frustrated or annoyed with the hurdles we had to jump through together. She, much like DC, really brought an incredible amount of clarity to help me understand all of my options to their full extent and provided advice that was crucial for me to walk away knowing I had chosen the right car both financially and emotionally. Working with him was almost like discussing options with a long time friend - truly a special experience. Last but certainly not least was Greg from the Managerial department. Greg was like a financial superman in the fact that from point A to point B, he pulled off some moves that based on my profile I didn't think I would have any chance of ever being qualified for. He really went the extra mile to show me (very different from simply telling me) that the team at Troncalli has the CUSTOMER'S best interests in mind. They run the dealership far differently than anything most people have experienced, and their actions and professionalism really showed that. Greg is seriously capable of magic. These three are literally the A-Team of selling cars the right way, and I can only imagine that everyone else at Troncalli is the same based on the amazing work environment that they have put together there. I will be entrusting them not only with this gleaming recommendation, but also with all of my future vehicle purchases. I know that with a team like this on my side that there's really not much of a point to work with anyone else. I highly recommend anyone else who is on the fence give Troncalli a try, they will surely leave you as happy as they did with me. Thank you to everyone who made my car purchase as easy as possible. You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review of our dealership! We are so appreciative of receiving amazing feedback on our team as we strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Congrats on your car purchase, we hope you enjoy it!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was such a great experience James segnitz is the..."

- Ken f

This was such a great experience James segnitz is the man! He's honestly of the best salesman I've ever met... I recommend every one come see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew, James Segnitz , Ford ranger

Feb 09, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate the awesome feedback and rating, Ken. Thanks for sharing!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $25,808

2017 Dodge Durango

$25,808

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,668

2021 Ram 1500

$41,668

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,133

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,133

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,393

2021 Ram 1500

$64,393

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,018

2021 Ram 1500

$55,018

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,248

2021 Ram 1500

$59,248