Joe Dephilipo
Joe Dephilipo at North Penn VW
Refer Me

Joe Dephilipo

Salesman

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me
5.0
271 Reviews

Dealership Experience

36 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Sales Certification and Product Certified for Volkswagen and Mazda Sales

Employee Video

5.0

271 Reviews

Write a Review

271 Reviews of Joe Dephilipo

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything goes as schedule, no issues or problems you are in and out which is what I like. More

by GARTHBEALOR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was very helpful and informative & made it easy for me to purchase my VW .. And Jeffery was very nice welcoming associate and helpful to finish & complete my purchase process .. I love my new VW and v More

by sherryfarag4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very happy throughout my interactions with my sales rep, Joe. When the time came to pick up my Tiguan he went through all of the features and answered any questions I had. I would gladly do business wi More

by heatherlynn1970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fitchett, John Balassis

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy dealership to do business with. Salesperson was knowledgeable about the vehicle. Very low pressure environment. More

by jeffadamson38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Jason Hartman

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The North Penn Team continues to provide top notch financing/ leasing, sales and repair services for our family’s VW’s. Jason ( Finance Dept ) always takes care of us and we certainly appreciate his More

by Wooly460
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fitchett, Jason Hartman

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership, with an in-depth review of your vehicle conditions and continuous communication with the service advisor. Excellent Service Department with a welcoming atmosphere. More

by VMBAEZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Benton, Jason Hartman

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car in two years that I have purchased and the entire team at North Penn made it one two three easy both times. I will make the 60 mile drive again the next time I am looking for a vehicl More

by BJSCHLEIFER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Jason Hartman

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North Penn VW has been my dealership for 20 years! They are honorable, trustworthy, knowledgeable and a family oriented business! I know I can call any time with a question or in need of a car checkup More

by J_MONGEAU/RAGAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

North Penn VW responded

Judith, Thanks for the wonderful feedback for our team! It's a pleasure to help you with your current Passat and we look forward to many more years of partnership. We hope you enjoy the rest of your summer! Ken Benton Service Manager

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great visit at North Penn VW. So excited for our new SUV. This is the third vehicle we have purchased/leased from this dealership -‘d I don’t see that ending soon. More

by NORMAN.MD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my second VW here, based on my first experience. So that shows my happiness with this dealer. More

by MEREDITH_MCMAHON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results