Antonio Miller
Antonio Miller at North Penn VW
Refer Me

Antonio Miller

Sales

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me
4.9
78 Reviews
4.9

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Antonio Miller

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone working there was extremely professional and helpful! My salesman Antonio specifically went above and beyond to help me find a car that I could not be more pleased with! Highly recommend both hi More

by Jgrahn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fitchett, John Balassis

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very helpful show interest in their clients. Make phone calls to insure you are happy with your car. Encourage you to call them with problems and stop in if you need help. An all around wonderfu More

by Barb
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, John Balassis , Antonio Miller

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and fair negotiation over email. Great service from both sales and finance during pickup appointment. Clean and comfortable dealer showroom. More

by Dean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my 2nd purchase at North Penn VW. It was a great experience overall. They found a car that fit my needs & the buying process was quick and efficient. Antonio was a wonderful sales More

by elizabeth.boor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fitchett, John Balassis

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a non-stressful experience and I felt that my business was appreciated. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. More

by witherspoondjuna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely love working with Antonio. He goes out of his way to accommodate me and makes me feel very comfortable buying a car from north penn. The rest of the north penn team was a pleas More

by Dmn6789
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Balassis

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North Penn VW was nothing short of amazing! They worked with me to create a very pleasant buying experience! I felt comfortable discussing my options with Antonio and felt that when I had consents about b More

by MIKEJACK20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Jason Hartman

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very positive experience with north Penn VW. I worked with John and Antonio who were both amazing! Antonio make sure to continue to give me updates throughout the process of waiting for the car to More

by Sam.scarvelli1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Balassis

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience this was - from start to finish! The staff team is kind, thoughtful, and accommodating. They heard my needs and were able to meet them perfectly. Antonio and Jason were the team memb More

by kbmedeiros0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hartman

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service! I have complete confidence in North Penn VW. I highly recommend this service center. More

by KAFALLON
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results