Michael Sinclair
Michael Sinclair at North Penn VW
Refer Me

Michael Sinclair

Sales

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me
4.9
119 Reviews
4.9

119 Reviews

Write a Review

119 Reviews of Michael Sinclair

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely pleasant experience. Very organized and knowledgeable staff. Happy I was able to be taken home rather than waiting More

by donnam034
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse McDonough

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very responsive, courteous, much effort to please the customer and make things work Friendly and helpful sales person mike Sinclair and finance person involved in my lease buy out More

by KATHYG154@aol.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael took time to review our vehicle with us from front to back before we left the dealership. Addressed questions and was friendly to work with. More

by pmartin2020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hartman

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North Penn VW is my favorite VW dealer in our area. The people who work there are helpful and very nice to work with. I have owned three VW’s and two of them were purchased there. More

by MAGENTACAT26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fitchett, John Balassis

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a non-stressful experience and I felt that my business was appreciated. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. More

by witherspoondjuna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was amazing. Everyone went above and beyond to make our experience and we did not feel pressured at all. More

by mattreed321
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had such an excellent experience from beginning to end @ North Penn VW! From the moment we walked in the door, we were promptly greeted and helped. The entire experience was very low pressure, but informa More

by kaa5163
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hartman

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure which is what will keep me coming back. I know what the invoice price is already. More

by ARUSSO0309
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my whole experience. My salesman Mike was especially nice, informative and knowledgeable about his everything. More

by DEBBIE632
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Jason Hartman

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have the absolute best experience at North Penn VW, especially with Michael. He was very polite, had a great demeanor and went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable. This was my first car buying More

by Rach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hartman

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results