Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Lee.
Greg Lee
Greg Lee at Honda of Cleveland
4.9

Greg Lee

Service Advisor

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland , TN 37311

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

159 Reviews of Greg Lee

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer "

- KB

I would like to Thank Mark Duncan, Greg Lee and Will Oltz. I came in for my first Service with my new Honda CR-V. They made it easy to get in and serviced in less than an hour. Very friendly and helpful. Thanks for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan, William Oltz

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly "

- Doggiedoo1230

very friendly and helpful explaining what they done and what might need to be done in the future.love having snacks while waiting every thing done in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Dolberry

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service at Honda of Cleveland"

- Susandj123

I had a oil change while still under warranty. My service was quick, comprehensive and pleasant. I like the quick appointment access through online or using the Business card. It is appreciated when you are a busy customer. Thanks for having good people like Will Oltz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- Adrienne22

Great staff They get me in and out with in an hour for service and always has free drinks and snacks. A nice clean place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"72 extra miles was put on my vehicle!"

- Kay

Let me just state, I usually don't do reviews but I feel this needs to be addressed. I went in to have my car initially checked out for a sound I was hearing when it started, also when backing up. I must add I just purchased this vehicle and just wanted to see if everything in the car fax checked out. I was told when I called that an inspection would be $99.88. No a problem. So when I took my car there the gentleman came back to me with a paper stating everything my car was needing done. The car fax showed some work already done but the gentleman claimed it wasn't. The paper with all that needed to be fixed totaled out to a hefty $1417.35. Let me add I felt uneasy when he brought the paper but, not the prices of everything needed to be done. He just filled everything in as he went down the paper telling me he's worked there for awhile and knows it all by heart. I've NEVER done anything such as this before and more than likely will never again. If I have to I'll go to another mechanic that has the process laid out. On to the issue of the miles, lucky my dad taught me to take a picture of my miles whenever I drop my car off anywhere, so I did and they kept my car overnight and loaned me a company car. So when I dropped my vehicle of it was 102,342 miles exact but, when I picked it up it was 102,414 miles which when I questioned the gentleman, he stated only 5 miles was driven. I showed him where I had taken the picture before leaving the lot, he then corrected the miles on the paper but, not compensate me for it. Let me also add I just filled my tank up and logged my information in my car fax app. So I knew I had more than proof of what took place. Also, the gentleman stated when he had to correct the miles he said his technician must have put the numbers in wrong which they've listed as 102,143 miles. Given I've paid out what I felt was a hefty amount this little mishap should not have been, and I should've been compensated for it. Now as far as how the vehicle runs after they've done the work, I'll have to go back when I'm able to let them know the alignment that car fax listed as done, but they said it wasn't done correctly is still doing what it was doing before. This car has no reports of wrecks or accidents, it is a very nice well kept up vehicle, I'm the 2nd owner. Also, the car now shakes randomly at times then stops. I could list everything they done on it but it would be too much however I can tell you it's a 2007 Honda Civic EX Coupe, so that should give you an idea. The Carfax also stated balanced tires and rotation done along with oil change and emissions passed. So was I overcharged for work that really didn't need to be done? After reading this you tell me. I've also reached out to the emails that were sent to me, after all was done. I expressed my feelings as I did here and have not to date had anyone over the initial tech contract me. In closing, I was very hesitant being a woman going into a dealership like this, which I also called the gentlemen back several times to express that. I also asked if he's put on the paperwork the warranty I have of the work they've done. So he typed 12/12 on all parts and labor. My son had an appointment to go to have his car checked out, sadly I sent him somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peace of mind"

- Parks1

Pleasant. No Pressure. Took their time to help me find the best deal in an upside down situation. Introduced me to mechanics I would see in my future trips. I came in stressed and left smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Dolberry , Jerry-Finance

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service! "

- April 1788

I was very pleased with the service provided. Mark was right on with every question that I had. Very friendly staff and and customer service was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service second to none"

- Steve T

I brought my 2017 HRV in on 6/9/18 for regular service and to get a stain removed from the back seat. Greg Lee was my service advisor. Greg was very professional, courteous and truly concerned about taking care of all the issues with the vehicle. He was prompt in getting the service and stain removal completed. He provided me with a courtesy vehicle and did everything possible to accommodate me while the vehicle was being serviced. Greg is definitely an asset to the service department and Honda of Cleveland. Hopefully he will be recognized for his outstanding customer service. It is employees like Greg, that will keep customers returning. Thank you Greg. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people"

- ANJOY PATEL Verified Customer

Very good sales people. very good technical staff in service I recommended so many people to cleveland Honda for their requirement my son and my daughter have also Honda cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Dolberry

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- STEPHANIEROSE55 Verified Customer

Good customer service, always snacks, drinks, and now a curtesy Honda van for pick up and drop off. Got my Honda fixed in a day and a half then picked me up to go get it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car

2019 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,465

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Pilot car

2018 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $35,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price