Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gregory Michael.
Gregory Michael
Gregory Michael at BMW of Darien
Refer Me
4.8

Gregory Michael

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 9 mos

19 Reviews of Gregory Michael

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Has provided exceptional service during the 10years I’ve..."

- Jamesdaniels1220

Has provided exceptional service during the 10years I’ve been a customer. They go the extra mile to proactively make my experience as easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez, Yussef Warde

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at this dealership are very professional,..."

- lyoshka

The people at this dealership are very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I was able to get help quickly and on the point. All my requests were handled to my satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ebony Haney

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg made it easy for me to get the vehicle i wanted -..."

- Kirk.spaziani

Greg made it easy for me to get the vehicle i wanted - whole process was great. Appreciated the Covid-safety efforts as well, would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish! Found the exact..."

- Patrickmcevoy35

Great experience from start to finish! Found the exact car I was looking for and got me the best price on the market. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently chose a new X7, and Greg Michael in sales..."

- lefaulkner

I recently chose a new X7, and Greg Michael in sales couldn't have been nicer. Greg worked with us for weeks to ensure that every need was met, including making my wife feel comfortable driving a much larger car than she was used to. Greg took ample time to walk us through the ordering process of the vehicle, and when one came in that actually matched what we were about to order, Greg was quick to inform us. Greg displayed both professional and personal compassion during the entire sales process, and his efforts solely secured our business at this specific dealership. I would recommend working with Greg to anyone who wants a seamless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW Darien is probably the best BMW dealership I have..."

- Manfred

BMW Darien is probably the best BMW dealership I have ever purchased from. From receptionist to sales associate to technician, they have been very courteous, professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus , Angel, technician

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to wait over 2 months to actually have the car...."

- sewoo

I had to wait over 2 months to actually have the car. When I signed the contract in October, I was to told that the car may be ready in 3-4 days the earliest or at the latest before thanksgiving. My point is that I was not properly informed about the delivery of the car. I had bought total of 16 cars including 5 BMWs, I never waited for 2 month. The cars were delivered within a month and it was properly informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I scheduled a recall appointment on my BMW X5 at Darien..."

- MelissaRDH7

I scheduled a recall appointment on my BMW X5 at Darien because of my prior relationship with Greg Michael. He knew that I was interested in an X7 and went through a lot of trouble to make sure that was the loaner I was given. Well, I just ordered one from him making this my 3rd BMW from him. He is extremely professional, knows his product in and out, always has time to answer my questions and is extremely kind. BMW of Darien is lucky to have him, he is exceptional to work with and always goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and honest. Easy to talk to. We got the car we..."

- Collinhan2008

Friendly and honest. Easy to talk to. We got the car we want at our budget price. The car is beautiful. We love it. Pleasure to buy a car with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new X6 and traded in my old X5. Both were..."

- CTJohnS

Bought a new X6 and traded in my old X5. Both were pleasant transactions, done both my email and in-person. No hard sell, just plenty of service. I interacted with a lot of different people, not just my salesman. If I had that lost look on my face, standing anywhere in the dealership, someone walking by would offer kind assistance. It was like being in a flagship, five star hotel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $75,345

2021 BMW X3 M

$75,345

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $21,975

2017 BMW 320

$21,975

used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $26,275

2017 BMW 330

$26,275

used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $34,975

2017 BMW 540

$34,975

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $65,395

2021 BMW X5

$65,395

used 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $38,445

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$38,445