Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gregory Michael.
Gregory Michael
Gregory Michael at BMW of Darien
Refer Me
5.0

Gregory Michael

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Gregory Michael

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was fantastic! Super responsive, helpful and fast!..."

- melissaamy

Greg was fantastic! Super responsive, helpful and fast! Very happy I went here and worked with him! My family will always come back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was great and very professional. He made sure I felt..."

- kgguerin923

Greg was great and very professional. He made sure I felt comfortable with the process and took extra steps to ensure I got the best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, Gregory Michael did an excellent job and..."

- TMG

My salesman, Gregory Michael did an excellent job and checked off all the right boxes when looking to get into a new car. He made the process Quick, efficient and stuck to the numbers he quoted originally quoted for me. 100% I’ll be sending him business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership great people. I have had only the..."

- blakechic

Great dealership great people. I have had only the pleasure of working with Gregory Michael and Anthony Martinez. They are what you call Customer service. Those two gentlemen Went beyond the call of duty for me. The time I spent there felt like we were friends forever. Highly recommend buying a vehicle from BMW of Darien. Ask for Gregory he’ll get the job done. Blake C...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

Mar 09, 2020

BMW of Darien responded

Hi Blake - For you to say that Gregory and Anthony went 'beyond the call of duty" makes our day! We are so happy that you enjoyed working with them to get into your new vehicle. Thank you for your business and kind recommendation! - BMW of Darien team

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Michael and Anderson Cherilus in Darien where..."

- lindatonino1

Greg Michael and Anderson Cherilus in Darien where amazing. My son and I went to many bmw dealer and this one was the best By far to work with..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

Mar 02, 2020

BMW of Darien responded

Linda, thanks for sharing your wonderful experience at BMW of Darien. Our team will greatly appreciate your positive feedback!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- Ali2404

Greg provided a great overall buying experience! He really took the time to engage with me, listen to what I was looking for, and made it happen. I am beyond thrilled with my new car and Gregory made the experience feel very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

BMW of Darien responded

Ali, it is wonderful to know that Greg provided a great buying experience. It makes our day to know that you are thrilled with your new car! Thank you again for choosing BMW of Darien!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience of leading a new car and trading in"

- PM

1. Very professional and courteous approach. 2. Very efficient with customer’s time. No unnecessary wait. Very responsive. 3. Overall seamless positive experience 4. Exceeded expectations on delivery time of new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

Oct 21, 2019

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you very much for your positive and detailed 5-star review of BMW of Darien!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 530

$60,545

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $66,875

2019 BMW 530

$66,875

New 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $116,945

2020 BMW M8

$116,945

New 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $159,145

2020 BMW M8

$159,145

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $85,645

2020 BMW X7

$85,645

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $80,945

2020 BMW X4

$80,945

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $64,945

2020 BMW X4

$64,945

New 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $78,995

2020 BMW X3

$78,995