Gus Polos
Gus Polos at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Gus Polos

Sales

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

I have now been with Klaben for over a year now love being part of this family and meeting new people! I enjoy sports, gaming, cooking and most nerd stuff. Any additional questions just ask and I look forward to working with you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Gus Polos

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Gus was great I told him what I wanted and that I didn’t have time to play games. He listened I got the truck I wanted and they gave me what I wanted for my trade in. He made the process very More

by Blue ram
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In short Klaben is great! Well worth the extra drive for us. Casey Shaw was our sales rep. No pressure and very knowledgeable. Very patient at end of day. Found the Jeep we w More

by whhenricks
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Casey Shaw

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gus was very easy to work with. He understood what we were looking for & explained features that were important to us. More

by Tom
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped me navigate process and responded to issues quickly. Felt they were open honest supportive pleasant. More

by Stenberg.bob
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car buying experience at Klaben Jeep was wonderful. My salesman Gus was very knowledgeable and helpful. Will be back when I am ready for my next vehicle purchase. More

by jtripp712
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience working with Gus from Klaban! I had a car in mind to test drive- and was able to get the process done quickly. Gus was very helpful during the entire process and was not p More

by ashleighjo08
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arica Stephens

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought several cars and trucks over the years from klaben it has always been a great experience More

by arleywhite
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience, clean friendly got me into the car I wanted. Gus was great rep More

by vcrawford
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arica Stephens

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Manager Jim did an awesome job with our newly purchased Wagoneer. A faulty backup camera is never fun to have on a new car, but he along with our salesman Gus kept us in the loop on what was bein More

by Gdogghbk
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Gus was very knowledgeable. Brian in finance was excellent as well. The showroom was nice and clean. More

by Bulrich07
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Diamond Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP70 Transmission
AWD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD