Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hank Maxner.
Hank Maxner
Hank Maxner at Colonial Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Hank Maxner

Parts Advisor

Colonial Chevrolet

171 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720

Contact Me

Hank has been with Colonial Chevrolet for 32 years.

Dealership Experience

39 yrs, 5 mos

12 Reviews of Hank Maxner

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"💙Explanation of the work to be done was right on the..."

- dhowsh Verified Customer

💙Explanation of the work to be done was right on the price was very compatible when I picked up the vehicle hey service Writer explain the bill and everything that was done properly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Colonial Chevrolet. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acton Colonial Chevrolet installed my summer tires and..."

- MITCHELL-STEWART Verified Customer

Acton Colonial Chevrolet installed my summer tires and wheels for a great price. Process was quick and easy and everyone is super cool there. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrini, Michael Stewart

Apr 12, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Mitchell, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience working with Joe, Hank and Michael! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acton, MA is my number one Chevy dealer for my new Blazer..."

- MITCHELL-STEWART Verified Customer

Acton, MA is my number one Chevy dealer for my new Blazer as the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Easy in, easy out, what more could you ask for! Truly the best place to bring your vehicle for service or purchase a new one. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrini, Michael Stewart , Bill F.

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with sales rep, manager and finance..."

- Mike M. Verified Customer

Great experience with sales rep, manager and finance manager. All were extremely helpful knowledgeable and friendly. This is the 2nd truck that I have bought from Colonial Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new truck, Mike We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd purchase from Colonial and we will say..."

- jill12 Verified Customer

This is our 3rd purchase from Colonial and we will say they are the best Chevy dealership in New England!!! If it wasn't for this dealership we would have never considered a Chevy. The service department is top notch, sales department awesome no pressure, and the management team professional and want to do whatever they can to help you with all your needs. We love our Equinox and we really love our Trail Boss. Thank you Colonial we are customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stewart, Michael Sparks, Jim McLoughlin, Michael Giguere

Nov 18, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Jill, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Colonial Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and staff!"

- DENISE M. Verified Customer

Dan in service is great! He always finds a way to get our car in quickly if there is an urgent problem. Always happy with the service we receive. Been a customer for 30 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Carlson , Dan in Service

Jun 03, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Denise, it has been a pleasure serving you! Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Dan provided a positive experience. Thank you again for choosing Colonial Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Continue to meet al my expectations, have dealt with..."

- Crewcab

They Continue to meet al my expectations, have dealt with since 2011; Have purchased fleet vehicles for prior employer as well as prior personal units;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Chevy Dealer in New England"

- JARHEADSECURE Verified Customer

Colonial Chevorlet is a great dealership to bring your car for service, or to purchase your next automobile. I will continue to bring my truck here for service, they are honest, and efficient. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After years of service at local family recommended body..."

- KBraxton Verified Customer

After years of service at local family recommended body shops, I was referred by my dealership to Colonial Chevrolet Collision Center. I've used them twice thus far, finding their staff to be considerate, attentive, and responsive to calls and emails, their service on the vehicle mimicking those qualities as equally thorough and speedy on each occasion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Sanborn, Joe Pellegrini, Stephen Carlson, Robert Reizner, Allen Boisvent, Michael Sparks, Michael Giguere, Reza Husian, Carlos Rodriguez-Baez , Amy LNU, as well as all staff.

Mar 26, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Hello KBraxton, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both my salesman and the service team are great people to..."

- GIRARD305 Verified Customer

Both my salesman and the service team are great people to work with on our vehicle needs they helped us get out of a troubled vehicle and into a reliable vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Woodland, Stephen Carlson, Jim McLoughlin, Michael Giguere , Dan dinsmore service dept

Mar 03, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Hi GIRARD, Thank you so much for your excellent review We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. SBest- John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,995
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,004
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,999
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $25,995
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,999
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,995
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD