Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hannah Choquette.
Hannah Choquette
Hannah Choquette at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
5.0

Hannah Choquette

Business Development Lead

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Hannah Choquette

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was friendly and willing to help us out qnd get us..."

- COURTNEYHINESITE Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and willing to help us out qnd get us the best deal possible. Appointment wasn't honoured very well and the wait was a bit much but other than that we had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Tony Roach

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth, considerate, accommodating"

- ELENAAMADOR93 Verified Customer

We were quickly greeted by Pete, who let us take the test drive without a bunch of formality. We picked our car, found the color combo and we were off. Sales management made the deal by sticking to what they had first told me, making adjustment to maintain my expectation. Brian in finance was easy to work with through the process. I can only hope my ongoing relationship through the maintenance and upkeep of the purchase will be as easy and pleasant as its beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Pete Montalvo

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is tops as the lead salesman cares about..."

- CATKAWAKAMI Verified Customer

This dealership is tops as the lead salesman cares about his clients and the service man Lance Smith is equally caring. This teamwork is hard to beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic buying experience. Hannah was great! She even..."

- RAMBLE23 Verified Customer

Fantastic buying experience. Hannah was great! She even brought the car and paperwork to me. What a great way to facilitate a sale during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really helpful and they're willing to work with you...."

- misterh775 Verified Customer

Really helpful and they're willing to work with you. Great environment no stress and you feel at ease they explain everything so there's no miscommunication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My experience was great! I had great customer service, I..."

- MACBARBBIE Verified Customer

My experience was great! I had great customer service, I got my car that I enjoy driving it I couldn’t ask for anything better, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Young, Robby Young

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most gracious sales agent and finance guy that..."

- MariaPenna64 Verified Customer

I had the most gracious sales agent and finance guy that I had ever met. They both made my car buying experience pleasant and definitely made it worth my coming in. The finance was easy and he worked tirelessly to get me the best APR that even my Son said I did no wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Osorio

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into the Lithia/Hyundai dealership on Keitzke Ln..."

- Cancarian69

I went into the Lithia/Hyundai dealership on Keitzke Ln here in Reno NV due to the major problems with a car I bought only a years and a half ago from Ideal Cars and Trucks, stay far away from them!, I met with Hanna Hoquette. She was fabulous, very easy to talk to, personable, professional, efficient and friendly. She wasnt pushy or pressuring at all. Her and the finance department got me a great trade in value for the xxx I brought in too! The hole process took about 5hrs, which including test driving 3 cars isnt bad at all. I will highly recommend this Lithia Hyundai and Hanna herself in the future whenever I have the opportunity! Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Christopher Osorio, David Lennox , Brian Carter, Colby Smith

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- Meredith

My boyfriend and I went over to the Lithia dealership for a quick test drive and came out buying a Tucson. Hannah was our sales person and she was amazing! She did not give me the hard sell. Hannah was friendly, attentive and listened to what I was looking for. I test drove several vehicles before I made my decision. This is my first new vehicle and I was more than pleased with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, transparent and engaging "

- Buser

The first person who spoke to me when I walked into the dealership was Hannah. She was helpful, funny and knowledgeable. Every question that I and my wife had was honestly and promptly answered. We bought a used Genesis from her and are delighted with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers, Tom Cheers

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,758

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$36,758

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048