About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hannah Robb.
Hannah Robb
Hannah Robb, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
4.9

Hannah Robb

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Hannah Robb

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my experience!"

- Patch Work

The staff at Tom Gill Chevrolet were very friendly and Hannah Robb was especially helpful in my purchase experience. I would recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiance"

- Lonnie123

Hannah was great with. The car that we wanted to test drive was already being sold, and she went right to work to secure us another car that they had on the lot. The whole process was easy. She walked us through the whole thing. I have already recommended Tom Gill to my in-laws and two friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My next Sales Car purschase."

- Next Sales Car Purchase

Hannah was instrumental in detailing my options for my future Sales car purchase. This is my 9th Sales car, so I've had a great deal of experience with other dealerships. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Traverse"

- carolannunionky

I love, Love, LOVE my new Traverse! Glad everything came together and we found the perfect car in the end. Thanks Steve Fischer and Hannah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fischer

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hannah Robb was amazing, best buying experience I have ever "

- Dcsm001

No hassle was great, Hanna did an outstanding job making us comfortable and explained all in great detail. Wonderful experience.We will be shopping here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Wc.rebecca

Buying a car with a no pressure atmosphere is a great feeling. I will definitely be going back for future car purchases. Very happy with all services offered, and all the amenities on site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hannah."

- Ray77

Hannah was very friendly and very easy to deal with. She was more helpful then the finance department. I think they should have dealt with our situation in a different matter but this has nothing to do with Hannah. She did a excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Tabdon

Hannah was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend anyone buying a car to go to Hannah. She knew her stuff and was not all in your face like most sales people at dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and friendly staff"

- Therapychick

Felt welcomed by all staff and they explained how their dealership operates quickly upon me walking in the door. Hannah spent a lot of time with me and helped me test drive 3 different vehicles I had an interested in. I asked for a quote on 1 of the 3 that I was told would definitely be in my budget however, the estimate on cost was both higher than the advertised prices online and higher than I told them my budget I wanted to stay in. That was a little frustrating, but overall the experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hannah "

- first car

Hannah was very helpful and very polite. She was professional and upfront with everything. We didn't end up with the car but we are continuing to look and we would return if the right one comes along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,475

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,210

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$74,750

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,365

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,140

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,164

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,840