Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hans Ehrman.
Hans Ehrman
Hans Ehrman at Nimnicht Chevrolet
5.0

Hans Ehrman

Sales Representative

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Hans Ehrman

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- AprilB

This place is by far the best place to purchase a vehicle. Everyone is super nice and helpful! It was fast and easy. Hans was extremely polite, patient, and very personable! He went out of his way to make us feel welcome and was very knowledgeable! This place is very family friendly and that’s hard to find! The kids ate popcorn, drank hot chocolate, and played video games during the signing process and enjoyed their time there as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Samantha Werling

We were turned down by 3 other dealers and Nimnicht Chevrolet, Hans and Erie rocked it and worked it and got us what we wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erie Gonzalez, Keith Minerva

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was a truly definition of professionalism and..."

- Manuela Rincon

He was a truly definition of professionalism and dedication. my dad is very happy and he will return to buy a car from him. as well as my self when I’m ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service"

- Cmavros

Hans Ehrman hands down the best customer service I had in years, he went above and beyond on everything I will recommend him to anyone in the market for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lionel Lawrence

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a truck"

- Hans

Very happy with my purchase I will recommend everyone to this dealership Great customer service and the staff are very friendly well done nimnicht Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience "

- Carolk

If you looking for great service, go to Nimnicht Chevrolet. My sales person, Laverne Hood was awesome. I will be sending her customers. She is knowledgeable and has a great personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Farley, Laverne Hood

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Easy, pleasant."

- Demeshai

Our salesman Hans was very pleasant to work with he was extremely patient and helpful. We told him exactly what we wanted and how much and me made it happen. I would highly recommend Nimnicht Chevrolet to friends, family and anyone who is looking for an pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I love my car!!"

- Alexis Ellis

Great experience. Thanks Hans 😊. I will definitely recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends. Such a hassle free experience. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service"

- QUAHNwILL

HANS was hands down most professional and hospitable dealer to work with ever after purchasing over 4 vehicles!!! Great service I am a happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- GREG

He went above and beyond he even pull a buffer from his car to fix mine Very happy customer I will reccomend all my friends to go and see Hans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (1104 Vehicles)

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $32,887

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,887

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $32,887

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,887

New 2017 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $36,693

2017 Chevrolet Express

$36,693

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $33,258

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,258

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $29,170

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$29,170

New 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,461

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,461

New 2018 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $31,590

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$31,590

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,136

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$16,136