Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Harold Lopez.
Harold Lopez
Harold Lopez at Planet Honda
5.0

Harold Lopez

Salesperson

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Harold Lopez

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold Lopez helped me he is the best"

- Agnes.T

Harold Lopez helped us a lot he treated us like family he’s so respectful, kind, loving and he cared about us. Buying a car with his help was the best he made the process comfortable Thank you Honda and the lady who also called us to review our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the beginning that we arrived at planet Honda Harold..."

- Marsela

From the beginning that we arrived at planet Honda Harold lopez was so amazing ,got an amazing deal and an amazing help I am leaving planet honda very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You're salesman was a gentleman. Did not pressure me to..."

- Djmoises

You're salesman was a gentleman. Did not pressure me to get into this vehicle. Work with the numbers very well. I would come back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy! "

- GenB

Harold Lopez is by far one of the best salesman at Planet Honda! He was very attentive and answered all our questions. He was there every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bonilla

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Kaylee

It was an amazing experience. I would definitely recommend to others.The service was great. Easy to talk to and the service was pretty quick.Overall I was satisfied with this visit to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny O. Boye

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. "

- Natalie

It was a great experience. They were very friendly and easy to talk to.They explained it everything clearly. We will definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny O. Boye

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FRIENDLY, AMAZING AND FAST SERVICE"

- alexuco1982

Thank you planet honda, route 22...Since I made the call to the dealer, they were very friendly, especially Harold Lopez, who helped me throughout the process with great patience and always looking for the best business for me. It feels like a family atmosphere and a dealer has a comfortable waiting room Thank you very much Harold for the help and advice, I left very happy with my new Honda pilot, I definitely recommend people who want to buy a vehicle, look for Harold Lopez, and your purchase process will be very easy fast and saving a lot of money desde que hice la llamada al dealer, ellos fueron muy amables, en especial Harold Lopez, quien me ayudo en todo el proceso con mucha paciencia y siempre buscando el mejor negocio para mi.se siente un ambiente familiar y un el dealer tiene un comodo salon de espera muchas gracias Harold por la ayuda y los consejos , sali muy contento con mi nievo honda pilot, definitivamente recomiendo a las personas que deseen comprar un vehiculo, busquen a Harold Lopez, y su proceso en la compra sera muy facil rapido y ahorrando mucho dinero

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristina Lopez

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Customer Service and Got what we want "

- Abishek Nayak

Harold was extremely professional with us, he understood our need and helped us get the best price for our new car. Would recommend planet Honda for sure for anyone looking for a new or used Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda New CRV EX-L Lease"

- Emily6620

The lease deal negotiated was fair, efficient and consistent with expectation based on previous multiple CRV leases, current online research and offers from competitors. The salesman, Harold Lopez communicated very well. He listened, gave clear explanations and respected that I knew what I wanted without needing a lengthy presentation. All staff I came in contact with by phone and in person were courteous, helpful and pleasant. Despite the late hour there was no pressure or attempt to rush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: VCA, Samantha, Receptionist, Sales Mgr.

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new car"

- Devon23Blue

Harold was very respectful, helpful and informative with my car purchase by providing expertise and subject matter expert experience on the vehicle of my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (1243 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,045

2019 Honda Civic

$22,045

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,515

2019 Honda Accord

$28,515

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,145

2019 Honda Civic

$23,145

New 2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $34,320

2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$34,320

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,695

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,695

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,170

2019 Honda Civic

$23,170

New 2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $34,320

2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$34,320