Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Harold Lopez.
Harold Lopez
Harold Lopez at Planet Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Harold Lopez

Salesperson

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Harold Lopez

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Work out with you on getting..."

- ecuaflores

Excellent customer service. Work out with you on getting a good deal. Take time to explain what are you getting and why. They don't put pressure on you to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sundeep Rohra

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Harold who was extremely knowledgeable..."

- CJ

We worked with Harold who was extremely knowledgeable about the car at hand. As opposed to other dealerships where negotiations can take days/weeks on end, we were able to get my brother into his very first car within the same day. I highly recommend Harold if you want a dealer who's down to earth and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold was a great salesperson. Highly recommend him! I..."

- Daniel Abrantes

Harold was a great salesperson. Highly recommend him! I left Planet Honda happy with my brand new civic. If you’re looking to buy a honda, I recommend checking this place out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, was showed how to use the new car. I..."

- josecaicedo

Excellent service, was showed how to use the new car. I recommend coming to this person if you are spanish and want a great experience at Planet Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was satisfied with my experience at Planet Honda today...."

- Donbebe

I was satisfied with my experience at Planet Honda today. I've been a Honda customer for over six years , so far I haven't had any real issues with any of the vehicles I have leased .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received exceptional customer service from Harold Lopez...."

- teilynlpz590

Received exceptional customer service from Harold Lopez. He was patient and worked really hard to find us the best deal without compromising too much of what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Before arriving to Planet Honda the dealership in my..."

- gebrillslsankoh

Before arriving to Planet Honda the dealership in my thoughts was highly recommended especially for first time owners so all of the expectations were met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Planet Honda in Union was a great experience for buying a..."

- Tschramm

Planet Honda in Union was a great experience for buying a car. Friendly people from the front door onward. Salesman Harold Lopez was fantastic and great to work with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles across the board (we were choosing from a few models).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Lerch

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold Lopez was great! I got the Insight and he was very..."

- Stephanie

Harold Lopez was great! I got the Insight and he was very reasonable and helpful throughout the process. I would highly recommend him if you are need of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Harold Lopez. He’s very..."

- tinoitz

We had a great experience with Harold Lopez. He’s very accommodating and was able to give us a good deal with the car that we want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (1185 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,023

2020 Honda CR-V

$26,023

new 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $36,229

2020 Honda Passport

$36,229

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,148

2020 Honda Civic

$20,148

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724