Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Harry Walker.
Harry Walker
Harry Walker at BMW of Westlake
Refer Me
5.0

Harry Walker

BMW Product Genius

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Dr
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Harry Walker

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with such a knowledgeable and..."

- ljacobs412

It was a pleasure to work with such a knowledgeable and friendly team. John Redden answered all of our questions and worked diligently to locate the X3 I was interested in. Harry Walker did a great job with the car's in-service. I would, without hesitation, recommend this dealership and the representatives I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Redden

Dec 03, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that John and Harry met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of Westlake, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying a used BMW from Ken. He..."

- anne

I had a great experience buying a used BMW from Ken. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and made my buying experience hassle free and as enjoyable as possible. It is my first BMW but I'm sure will not be my last from BMW of Westlake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Delk, Mike Niedzwiecki

Nov 12, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you, Anne, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Ken here at BMW of Westlake.

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently I purchased a certified used BMW from this..."

- kyledmooney

Recently I purchased a certified used BMW from this dealership and had a great experience. There was no pressure for upsell, strong communication back and forth, and a seamless and smooth purchasing process. What more could you ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Redden

Nov 10, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much, Kyle, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, fair pricing and super nice personnel...."

- RON_PRICE Verified Customer

Excellent service, fair pricing and super nice personnel. 2 hours with a genius was great but I will need more. Very efficient and a great Parts Department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much, Ron, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Carouso made the difference, He was efficient,..."

- RWINDAHL Verified Customer

John Carouso made the difference, He was efficient, personable and answered any of my questions. We went thru a logical process, arranged for when we were to meet and was available as scheduled. It was also helpful that he knew a friend of mine who only recently bought a car at BMW and was the reason I went there. I think John was fair in his dealings with me. The process of paying, getting insurance coverage, and plates wet smoothly. This is the first car I have bought in eleven years, so the various steps were helpfull. It was also a plus that a Genius explained the operation of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Palmer, John Caruso

Sep 03, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with John here at BMW of Westlake.

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"White Glove"

- medattilo

Fabulous dealership! First class service! White Glove treatment! Extremely pleased with every aspect of car purchase from the salesman to service to tech guy! Second car lease from this dealership - you will have our business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Caruso

Jul 24, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for choosing BMW of Westlake! Congrats on your new purchase, and please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Building Trust"

- spartan88

One of the key ingredients to success in any business endeavor is trust. Jimmy never hesitated to accomodate any of my requests from the start. He imparted his professional expertise in his dealings with me. Shout outs go to Messrs. Mike and Harry as well, for making my BMW experience pleasant and memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki, Jimmy Laumer

Jun 19, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Jimmy and the team, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always a painless experience"

- randy42

Since 1996 I have been leasing 7 series BMWs for my wife to drive, in 2017 she decided to downsize to a 5 series and simply did not like the car at all, hated driving it and was at the point of looking for another brand. Ken would not here of such a thing and somehow put her back in a 2020 7 series and now she is happy again, Thanx Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Randy, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall had a fantastic experience. The entire process..."

- miker261

Overall had a fantastic experience. The entire process was quick and easy. Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. I was from out of state and was able to do a 90% of the process over the phone and just sign a few papers and was out in under an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Mancini, Mike Niedzwiecki

May 10, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service from car selection through..."

- Joe M

Outstanding customer service from car selection through signing of paperwork for the sale. Very relaxed interaction; never any high pressure tactics. Jerry M., Bob S., and Harry W. were all deeply knowledgeable of their role in the car sale process. In a very competitive environment, the BMW of Westlake team made it a very easy decision for me to choose their dealership for my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Mancini, Robert Strecker

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $45,745

2020 BMW 330

$45,745

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $60,845

2021 BMW X3

$60,845

used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $35,989

2018 BMW 530

$35,989

new 2021 BMW X6 car, priced at $99,245

2021 BMW X6

$99,245

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,195

2021 BMW X3

$52,195

used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $31,999

2017 BMW 530

$31,999