Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Hayden Mell
Hayden Mell at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

Hayden Mell

Sales Consultant

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
4.5
13 Reviews

I am from a small town in Wisconsin, but don't worry I am not a Packer fan. I decided to start in the car business because I love meeting new people and I've stayed in the car business because every day is unique. I truly have fun doing my job and look forward to going to work. My favorite food is shrimp My go to activity is golf My favorite car is a Ferrari 488GTB

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

4.5

13 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Hayden Mell

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick responses when I had questions and attention to my..."

- tdroiger Verified Customer

Quick responses when I had questions and attention to my needs. Had the vehicle ready when I was ready

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Lochner

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The truck had troubles that they hid from us that was..."

- sueschmitz1962 Verified Customer

The truck had troubles that they hid from us that was very unprofessional. We took it somewhere else to get fixed didn’t trust them to do it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 22, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Your feedback helps us improve, so thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you are willing, please give us a call so we can discuss your experience further. We look forward to hearing from you.

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience working with Hayden! Found my dream..."

- Jared Kotek

Awesome experience working with Hayden! Found my dream truck in no time at all! Easy process and fun to work with Tenvoorde Ford! Love going back for my maintence and will always be a customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hayden helped us buy our family car. We needed an upgrade..."

- Connerofawe

Hayden helped us buy our family car. We needed an upgrade in size as we had recently had a baby. We really needed to hit a certain budget mark and he helped us find the best fit even with us being kind of picky haha. He was easy to get along with and not too pushy but was sooo helpful with the whole process! He was a perfect representation to an equally great dealership!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Warren

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Excellente”!!!!!! Hayden the “Mail Man” Mell delivered..."

- Barry

“Excellente”!!!!!! Hayden the “Mail Man” Mell delivered me the coolest Christmas gift ever!!! The coolest truck on the planet with an extended warranty that would make Mother Theresa sing for Joy. Thanks Hayden and Tenvoorde Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and staff! Best deal I could find in..."

- Jdwinz Verified Customer

Excellent service and staff! Best deal I could find in Minnesota for what I bought, worth the 250 mile round trip drive. Will definitely use them in the future and have recommended them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another fine service job. Grant my advisor was great..."

- westra2020 Verified Customer

Another fine service job. Grant my advisor was great like always!! Always informative of the progress of my truck. Highly encourage everyone to use the quick lane at tenvoorde Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Clifton

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made a call to inquire about finding me a certain..."

- cfrikke

I made a call to inquire about finding me a certain vehicle. Left a message.within minutes my call was returned by Angie which I gave her info on what I wanted. Within 2 weeks she called and had the vehicle and kept in constant contact. Awesome service, I bought the vehicle and will pick it up tomorrow.angie was so awesome to work with and yet I never met her, referred me to a sales person and continued the contact. She is awesome at her job. I will pass this great service on. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Fries

Nov 16, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hi there, Thank you for your five-star review. Our team at Tenvoorde Ford Inc always strives for the highest standards. Until next time, take care.

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with my sales representative Hayden Mell was a..."

- OCEANSHORESSTEVE Verified Customer

Working with my sales representative Hayden Mell was a pleasant experience. I did not feel pressured or taken advantage of working with the Tenvoorde dealership. Hayden addressed my questions and concerns in a non forceful pushy salesperson manner, really enjoyed my purchasing experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Culhane

Oct 19, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hi there! Thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Tenvoorde Ford Inc. Have a great day!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tenvoorde was great to work with! Got a great truck for..."

- JWALD1211 Verified Customer

Tenvoorde was great to work with! Got a great truck for a great price. I would recommend them to others looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Culhane

Oct 16, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hi there! Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Take care.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,400
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,999
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,980
2021 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Focus car, priced at $10,999
2014 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-250 car
2021 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $73,005
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive