Patrick Koballa
Patrick  Koballa at Coastal Kia
Refer Me

Patrick Koballa

Dealer/GM

Coastal Kia

6115 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Contact Me
4.8
218 Reviews

Pat has been in the Automotive Business in Wilmington since 1994 and will be at Coastal Kia exclusively to assist with your automotive needs. A Truly Exceptional Experience is what each customer deserves on every visit to Coastal Kia.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

218 Reviews

Write a Review

218 Reviews of Patrick Koballa

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They’re fine. They do their job and the people are competent. You get charged for this. More

by STEPHENDENDINGER
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for the five star service review. We appreciate the high marks and compliments for our staff. Please call us if you need anything.

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always treat you well. The work is completed on time.woukd continued to use them More

by DBARKER1960
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Wonderful news! Thank you for the five star review and high marks for so many of our team members. We love the feedback including, "they always treat you well...the work is completed on time." We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Coastal Kia is top of the heap when it comes to professionalism, courtesy and hospitality. Oh, and good-old actual expert car-care service, at it’s best, is what may cause me to buy our 7th Kia in- More

by HERMAN72
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

7 Kias in a row... WOW! Thank you for your continued loyalty and for the amazing testimonial. We love the feedback including, "Coastal Kia is top of the heap when it comes to professionalism, courtesy and hospitality." We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Thank you for the high marks and gracious comments. Please call us if you need anything. Thanks again!

December 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very upset with your dealership. I came. To have my tire checked- rotated and oil changed. You did not put filter back or gasket back correctly and I had oil leaking. On the road I h More

by LOLARAY3
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 26, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

We are here to help. Please reach out to our Service Director John Wigger at 910-408-0100 to discuss your experience. We look forward to your call. Thank you

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and helped me find the vehicle that my family needed for the payment that we wanted. More

by DDUTCHER
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you! Congratulations on your recent purchase. We truly appreciate the five star review and high marks for so many of our team members. Please call us if you need anything.

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pat and his crew were fantastic from start to finish throughout the whole process. I gave them an idea of what I was looking for and within 12 hours they found it and got the purchase process rolling. More

by Murphyp_2
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate the five star review and compliments for our staff. Congratulations and enjoy! We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Please call us if you need anything. Thanks again!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service and excellent customer service. Very clean facilities as well. Will definitely recommend to all More

by DCOX256
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate the high marks for so many of our team members. We love the feedback including, "awesome service... very clean facilities as well." Thank you for the kind recommendations too. Please call us if you need anything. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia for your automotive needs. You are appreciated!

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership is very respectful and organized the dealership is very clean its a totally professional atmosphere. More

by KB408
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Coastal Kia is a nice place to buy a car. My salesman Alex Five Star! More

by justcuttinup46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate the review and gracious comments. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer in town by far. They are very professional every time I go in for service More

by JE28411
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Swinson, Sam Weisman , Darren Gokey

Oct 07, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate the five star review! It was thoughtful of you to take time to go online and rate your recent experience. We love the feedback including, "best dealer in town by far." We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Thanks again!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia K5 car
2023 Kia K5
new
Black exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,977
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Subaru Forester car, priced at $13,993
2014 Subaru Forester
used
Burnished Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,977
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,787
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Edge car, priced at $13,877
2013 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive