About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hector Cisneros.
Hector Cisneros
Hector Cisneros, Product Specialist, Mark Miller Subaru Midtown
5.0

Hector Cisneros

Product Specialist

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

3535 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Hector Cisneros

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled Service"

- cldmstrsn

I scheduled my oil change and tire rotation at 8 am Saturday the 22nd I got there at 7:58 and they were basically waiting there for me. They took my keys I sat in the lounge and 20 minutes later everything is done and they had washed my car and vacuumed the front out. I have bought many cars from this dealership and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Reyes

Dec 23, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We're glad that everything was completed to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased and happy with the way my car was maintained "

- Cook

I always choose this dealership because they do an awesome job detailing my outback . Whenever they detail the car I feel like I’m driving a bran new car . I definitely recommend this location and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Help at the end of my lease"

- Franc8i

The lease on my Forester ended and I needed to figure out what to do - lease another Forester, lease a Crosstrek, keep my existing car or start all over again. I kept coming in to drive different cars, ask questions, grumble about the horrible dark tinted windows that they all had and generally be annoying. Hector has the patience of a saint and provided me with all the information I needed to finally make up my mind. Now I have a darling orange Crosstrek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mark Miller Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A VERY WELL SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

- 2crosstrekguy

I APPRECIATE YOUR OVERALL PROFESSIONALISM IN YOUR SALES FORCE, YOUR SERVICE DEPT., AND YOUR FRIENDLY OVERALL STAFF. I ALSO AM IMPRESSED WITH YOUR FACILITY AT YOUR DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, friendly, efficient. Will return in future"

- The Outback Woman

Unlike other dealerships, there was no pressure from our salesperson, Hector. He was friendly, efficient, courteous and not pushy. As a woman, I really appreciated that. Hector wanted to be sure we got the car that we really wanted. I would recommend Mark Miller Subaru. And we will be back for any future car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Phizacklea

Jun 25, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thanks for the kind words and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"First class service"

- Hume

Expedient, straightforward, trustworthy. This is exactly what I want, and it's what I experienced. I was met at the doorway, the process explained clearly, and the work done in just under the time estimated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krinke

Jun 19, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind words! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mark Miller Subaru

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's your people that make the difference!"

- collector

We love your dealership and your employees who care about the customers!! Two fine examples are Madelyn Parker and Tom Francis! We have known Tom every since the store was a Pontiac dealership. He tooks great care of us and you could tell he really LISTENED to customers and was genuinely interested in what issues he could help them with! What an asset to your organization! Madelyn Parker replied to me when I mentioned an interest in the Subaru Forrester. She has followed up with us and offered any assistance we needed. She is also genuine and cares about her customers! Unfortunately, at this time, my wife doesn't want another car payment- both of our cars are paid off- so we'll have to wait awhile. I do know that if and when we decide to buy a new car, we will definitely come to Mark Miller Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru! We are glad to hear you will consider us again in the future! Take care!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,548

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,232

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,837

2019 Subaru Outback

$27,665

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,837

2019 Subaru Impreza

$23,293

2019 Subaru Legacy

$23,993

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,232