Inam Islam
Inam Islam at Heritage Subaru Catonsville
Refer Me

Inam Islam

Sales Manager

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
4.5
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

4.5

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Inam Islam

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in to look at Outbacks and Foresters. The sales person smelled horrible like body odor and 20 years of chain smoking. Like unable to breathe on the test drive bad. He was extremely slow More

by Hikingtrailsgal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Hoffman

Sep 13, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Subaru Catonsville. Our goal is to meet then exceed the expectations of all our customers and we sincerely apologize as it appears this did not occur. We understand you bought a vehicle elsewhere; however, our General Manager, Kenny Booth, would like to discuss your experience in more detail, but has been unsuccessful in locating your contact information in our database without a full name. At your earliest convenience, please contact Kenny directly at kenny.booth@mileone.com or 443.818.1273 to allow us the opportunity to address your concerns and restore your faith in our dealership. Again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to hear from you soon.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff are very welcoming and attentive. Musa made the whole entire buying process nice, easy, and quick! Answered any questions I had. Heritage and Musa has gotten a Subaru customer for More

by Verooom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Richards, Moussa Sirleaf

Sep 03, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to share my experience with this dealer. I got a used wrx back end of April and Its a great car fun n fast. But i did have some issues and they did fix the issues that the car had and i'am v More

by jfc2697
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent experience with Heritage Subaru Catonsville. Our goal is to meet then exceed the expectations of our customers and sincerely apologize as it appears that did not occur. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to speak with our General Manager, Kenny booth, allowing us to immediately address your concerns and work toward a resolution. As discussed, if you have any additional questions or concerns, please contact Kenny directly at kenny.booth@mileone.com or 443.818.1273. Again, thank you for your review and time.

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an outstanding experience twice with my salesman Minseok. I arrived at Heritage Subaru to find a car for my grandfather. Min provided us with exceptional service and was extremely patient helping us More

by Carman2003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Richards, Minseok Oh

Jun 09, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful staff to deal with. The know the way to deal with customers preferences More

by ishraqali2187
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moussa Sirleaf

Mar 03, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an awesome car buying experience. Very transparent, personable, and fun all while maintaining professionalism. We had the pleasure of working with Melvin who was knowledgeable from th More

by kkingvs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Bagby, Misha Andrews

Feb 23, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank Inam Islam for all his help putting our sale together. He went out of his way to make it happen. Also I want to say thanks to Will Rich for his help with the sale and going over everything More

by jwrippeon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melvin and Kevin went far out of their way to get me what I needed ! More

by misterpaul1914
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,527
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $25,200
2021 Subaru Legacy
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,500
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $19,900
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $31,900
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $33,000
2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive