Isaac Wine
Isaac Wine at Keffer Mazda
Refer Me

Isaac Wine

sales

Keffer Mazda

13307 Statesville Road.
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Isaac Wine

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keffer Mazda has Great products and selection. They are some nice people with overall great experience. Only downfall is the process to buying was slow. More

by Joey DeFeo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaleil Strickland

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isaac was awesome and extremely helpful in finding a perfect car for me! So grateful:) More

by alyssa.limback
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JORGEN MALMGREN

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, no hassle, very easy process to buy my car with no problems at all More

by Butterflynurse80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice on the inside. Offered us water and snacks. Took a long time to finish the deal though. More

by lowranceceleste
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Curtis

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Clean, modern facility. Lots of nice non Honda and Toyota cars to choose from. I would recommend Mazda to anyone. More

by ww2etoheroes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hayden Jr, JORGEN MALMGREN

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second purchase from Keffer. They always get the deal done. Issac Wine was fantastic. Easy to talk to, and made the process smooth. I would recommend and buy again. I love my new More

by swise85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hayden Jr

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience. The staff was friendly, experienced, knowledgeable and made for a great buying experience. More

by Kevgorm73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Curtis, Dylan Kaplan

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A delightful experience working with Isaac Wine and Jorgen Malmgren (Big Swede) in obtaining my CX-5 as they both walked me through the process of owning my new Mazda. I came in for a test drive as I h More

by kathylewis321
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JORGEN MALMGREN

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having been to several dealerships recently, these guys are by far are the best experience I’ve had with a dealership since pre-Covid. From the moment I started communicating with them via phone I was trea More

by Abigail.freeman98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees here are so incredibly friendly and helpful. They do absolutely everything they can to meet your needs, without making you feel pressured into something you’re not comfortable with or c More

by Abigail.freeman98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $17,269
2015 Mazda Mazda3
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,989
2017 Honda Civic
used
White Orchid exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,995
2020 Ford F-250
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,613
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF car, priced at $29,900
2017 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF
used
Crystal White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $36,499
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive