About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JD Cowart III.
JD Cowart III
JD Cowart III, Client Advisor, Honda of Cleveland
5.0

JD Cowart III

Client Advisor

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

38 Reviews of JD Cowart III

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well worth the trip to Honda of Cleveland"

- Anita Red Bank TN

I was a Nissan owner since 1993. Thought I would try out a Honda Civic LX Sedan. From the minute I walked into Honda of Cleveland Tn, I was treated like family by everyone. J D Cowart was Awesome!!!! After having a Horrible Experience at Honda Chattanooga, I decided to give Honda of Cleveland Tn a chance. Very Friendly, Courteous, Respectful to me. J D did everything he could to make me happy. J D went above and beyond to work with me, offered me more for my Nissan than Honda of Chattanooga. Even after closing time, J D & Heath Sane worked with me. I am so happy I drove the extra miles from Red Bank Tn to Cleveland Tn to purchase a Honda Civic LX Sedan. If you want people to treat you very well and give you a great deal, go to see J D Cowart & Heath Sane, Excellent Service. Anita from Red Bank TN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Sane

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2010 Tacoma as is. "

- Elvgator

Truck had a mechanical issue and they diagnosed and fixed at not charge. They really owed me nothing and still made it right. Good people! Thanks Honda of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent to work with"

- linda.farmer49 Verified Customer

The experience at Honda Cleveland from the moment we arrived until we left was excellent. Everyone made us feel welcome and we at no time felt pressured or intimated. J D, Rodney and Brandon were a pleasure to work with. J D explained all aspects of our new Honda Accord electronics and was patient with questions. Rodney made us the best deal we could ask for and Brandon explained the finance side in a way that was easily understood. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Honda Cleveland and look forward to recommending them to everyone I know. Although we never met Faith Brookshire we spoke with her on the phone before arriving. She put everything in motion to make our purchase a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Right price"

- 79redwoods Verified Customer

Got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Friendly service in a relaxed environment. Treated with respect and am enjoying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top quality service "

- HALET93 Verified Customer

Service was quick and well done! I have had my car for 8 months and have never had any issues with it or the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Covington, Mark Duncan, Shawna Ellis

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The saving of a family vacation"

- EAGLESSPIRIT90 Verified Customer

So here's our story - my family and I live in central Florida and drive a Honda Odyssey which we love and take care of. A month before our vacation, we had our alternator replaced. Well, two hours before we reached our destination in Tennessee, our van started jerking really bad. We pulled into the closest vehicle dealership we could find and they pointed us to Honda of Cleveland. It was fifteen minutes before closing. Salesman JD took us to the service department. At this point, I'm in tears. 22 weeks pregnant, two small kids, a husband with a hurt foot on crutches, and a van that's not working two hours from our first ever legit family vacation. The service department was so helpful- they took our van to get it fixed and loaned us a 2017 Ridgeline to use for our vacation week. They fixed our van, helped us load everything between the vehicles, gave us snacks, just went the extra mile in every way to fix our van and give us the best vacation ever. They were nicest people in Tennessee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 honda CRV EX-L AWD"

- CHIRAGPATEL65 Verified Customer

JD Cowart did a exceptional job helping me in purchasing my Honda CRV EX-L AWD. I would recommend him to anyone I know who wants to buy a car. Thanks JD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Bethune

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest "

- Lum4469 Verified Customer

A great place to get your car easy to find a great deal very friendly place super good service friendly people thank you so much i will shop there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Lowe, Rodney Bethune

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda recall service"

- CHIRAGPATEL65 Verified Customer

Friendly service with timely manner. Mark Duncan was very help full, was there for my Honda odyssey recall. I was looking for new CRV EX-L 2018 JD Cowart took enough time to go through in detail about crv and he was not pushy. I will soon buy my crv from Honda of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience. J.D was awesome!"

- Debbie Ledford

I really appreciated the straight talk regarding payments and cost of vehicle. There wasn't any surprises and it was a wonderful experience. J.D has a great personality and works well with customers. Many Thanks, Mrs. Debbie Ledford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,735

2018 Honda Civic

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460