JJ Oneal
JJ Oneal at North End Subaru
Refer Me

JJ Oneal

Service Manager

North End Subaru

757 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
4.8
51 Reviews
4.8

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of JJ Oneal

July 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman, Greg was great. He chad two cars of interest ready to test drive and was very knowledgeable of the car’s features. The finance manager was not pushy but was very he More

by Garyloren
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2024

North End Subaru responded

We’re so happy you decided to come to North End Subaru for your next vehicle! We strive here to make everything as simply as possible and make your time with us smooth as well, which sounds like Greg and Tom made your experience with us just that. We hope to see you again for your next Subaru.

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales Manager makes sure that you are satisfied with your purchase and that the delivery of your vehicle is as smooth as possible. More

by CINDYQUILT
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2024

North End Subaru responded

We’re delighted to hear you had a positive experience at North End Subaru! It's always wonderful to see customers satisfied with their service and experience. We hope to see you for any of your future car needs.

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased, now leased 6 times from Greg and his team of professionals over the last 12 years. North End has consistently delivered on the concept that customer service is key to a long term busines More

by Dave Connors
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at North End is great! I have recommended North End Subaru to anyone looking for a great car buying experience. More

by LRHANSON824
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very easy and comfortable process. Not pushy or aggressive. I'll shop there again. More

by Dick
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North End Subaru provided the best fast and easy service. That's why I have all my auto service done there and will continue to so. More

by Jack_Flash
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Spagnuolo , Josh Machado, Matt Rondeau

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience from check in to check out explained everything and didn't even charge for the Acorn removal! Always appreciate that complimentary car wash to More

by ERICADACK
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Spagnuolo , Josh Machado, Matt Rondeau

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This Dealership although small, rates Number One in my books! Their Sales Department is there to assist you with any questions you may have, but; they don't follow you around pressuring you to buy. They a More

by EDWARD.DURKIN
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Nuorimo , Matt Rondeau

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Except for them leaving the car's parking lights on and killing the battery which required me to jump start car when returning to pick up the car after they were closed, everything was great More

by JOHNC16
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Waite, Marissa Spagnuolo , Josh Machado, Matt Rondeau

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have always treated me right. Fast, efficient service done on time and fairly priced. Bought 5 cars here over the years and plan on more. More

by FOXBW
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Marissa Spagnuolo , Josh Machado, Matt Rondeau

1
...

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,487
2019 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $33,047
2024 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Magnetite Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,537
2024 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Magnetite Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $35,232
2024 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,990
2023 Kia Forte
used
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $24,487
2021 Subaru Legacy
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive