About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JT Rosenthal.
JT Rosenthal
JT Rosenthal, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan
4.9

JT Rosenthal

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

JT Rosenthal grew up in Dallas, TX, and, naturally is a huge fan of the Dallas Cowboys. He has lived in California and Florida before settling in Nashville, which he loves. JT enjoys doing a lot of outside activities with his fantastic wife, Amy(pictured with him). They are avid music fans and can be found listen to bands all over town in their free time. JT's other love is Discgolf, which he has played in 36 of the 50 states.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

141 Reviews of JT Rosenthal

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and stress free."

- Tony59

Very pleasant car buying experience. Usually when trading in a vehicle the dealership tells you what all is wrong with your car and why they can't give you any more for it. Newton Nissan negotiated the trade-in value of my car and never talked about "what was wrong" with my old car. Also, there's was no pressure or drawn out haggling when negotiating the final deal. Probably the best new car buying experience I've had ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Cody Patana

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- SCREMILYS

This dealership has excellent customer service. Salesman Ian was amazing to work with. Great communication and friendly. Very accommodating on working with our schedule and listening to wants and needs to determine what purchase we were interested in. Highly recommend this dealership. This was our second time to purchase a vehicle from here and plan to return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Isham

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Billbill

Best experience ever on purchasing a vehicle!They made the process very easy and hassle free.No pressure or being in the dark ip front about all the details!Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JT was excellent!"

- aislinnblackmore

Everyone at Newton Nissan is extremely helpful! JT helped me fulfill all my needs with my first big purchase! I would Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very friendly "

- Karen

JT was awesome, he was very knowledgeable and thorough, he made the car buying process very easy! I was not stressed out and I feel like we got the car we wanted with no hassle. Every associate that we had to deal with was very professional and friendly. I will continue to buy my vehicles from Newton Nisssan from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Cmorrislc07

Tim Clark and John Rosenthal made my first car purchase painless. Very informative and answered all questions that I had. Huge thank you to all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Dalton Clark

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my altima"

- Amy k

Tim and JT made this a smooth and easy process. I have had issues with other dealerships in the past. These guys have it done with their process. AM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Josh Vinkler

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- aislinnblackmore

I made my first big purchase at Newton Nissan. Everyone was so nice and helped fulfill all of my needs! JT was excellent! -Aislinn Blackmore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- CatDaug

We went to Newton Nissan today to purchase our new Rogue. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! We worked with JT and there’s no one else I would wish to work with! Sam was very helpful answering questions I had before we came in. Alex handled the finance portion of the process and he explained everything very clearly. Overall, I would recommend anyone I know to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Samson Huy

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best New Car ever"

- HaglerRc

JT went above and beyond to make sure we were approved, happy and got exactly what we wanted. He is our car guy from now on. Loved the whole experience. Thank you JT and Newton Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,376

2018 Nissan Titan

$41,561

2018 Nissan Leaf

$31,713

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,225

2018 Nissan Leaf

$30,114

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,585

2018 Nissan Rogue

$18,988