About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JT Rosenthal.
JT Rosenthal
JT Rosenthal, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan
4.9

JT Rosenthal

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

JT Rosenthal grew up in Dallas, TX, and, naturally is a huge fan of the Dallas Cowboys. He has lived in California and Florida before settling in Nashville, which he loves. JT enjoys doing a lot of outside activities with his fantastic wife, Amy(pictured with him). They are avid music fans and can be found listen to bands all over town in their free time. JT's other love is Discgolf, which he has played in 36 of the 50 states.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

Call
Email

139 Reviews of JT Rosenthal

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Billbill

Best experience ever on purchasing a vehicle!They made the process very easy and hassle free.No pressure or being in the dark ip front about all the details!Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JT was excellent!"

- aislinnblackmore

Everyone at Newton Nissan is extremely helpful! JT helped me fulfill all my needs with my first big purchase! I would Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very friendly "

- Karen

JT was awesome, he was very knowledgeable and thorough, he made the car buying process very easy! I was not stressed out and I feel like we got the car we wanted with no hassle. Every associate that we had to deal with was very professional and friendly. I will continue to buy my vehicles from Newton Nisssan from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Cmorrislc07

Tim Clark and John Rosenthal made my first car purchase painless. Very informative and answered all questions that I had. Huge thank you to all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Dalton Clark

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my altima"

- Amy k

Tim and JT made this a smooth and easy process. I have had issues with other dealerships in the past. These guys have it done with their process. AM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Josh Vinkler

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- aislinnblackmore

I made my first big purchase at Newton Nissan. Everyone was so nice and helped fulfill all of my needs! JT was excellent! -Aislinn Blackmore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- CatDaug

We went to Newton Nissan today to purchase our new Rogue. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! We worked with JT and there’s no one else I would wish to work with! Sam was very helpful answering questions I had before we came in. Alex handled the finance portion of the process and he explained everything very clearly. Overall, I would recommend anyone I know to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Samson Huy

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best New Car ever"

- HaglerRc

JT went above and beyond to make sure we were approved, happy and got exactly what we wanted. He is our car guy from now on. Loved the whole experience. Thank you JT and Newton Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction STILL matters here!!!"

- Rhonda Stanford

In August 3rd I purchased a used 2015 Rogue with high mileage...witching 12 hours it began making serious noises. I was horrified that I’d be stuck since we all know used purchases are “AS IS”... I went in today on the 6th, and explained the situation to them...I commute 84 miles per day and really need a great reliable vehicle...I have a special needs son, so the last thing I need is a car to worry about. They immediately nullified the contract and were dedicated to making things right. The salesperson, JT ROSENTHAL was excellent...he found a perfect car under certified warranty...they even secured me a much better interest rate that previously! Can’t express my gratitude enough except through this review!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holle

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 Nissan Murano"

- Oreoau#1

Thank you to JT and all the people at Newton Nissan who guided us with the purchase of this car for our son. Very kind and knowledgeable. We love it! Sara Koons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Josh Vinkler , Dalton Clark will be handling a service maintenance for our car, but have not met him yet. Appointment is this Thursday, July 5th.

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234