About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JT Thurston.
JT Thurston
JT Thurston, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
5.0

JT Thurston

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

27 Reviews of JT Thurston

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Carlak

Purchasing a car from Zeck Ford was a positive experience. Our sales consultant JT was very helpful in finding us the car we wanted at just true right deal. My husband and I were very pleased with how our purchase went. Perfect experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled to hear that JT provided you with a perfect experience!! Congratulations on your new car! We hope you're both enjoying it!!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience"

- bspradli

Purchasing our car at Zeck Ford was a positive experience start to finish. JT Thurston was so helpful in finding just the right vehicle for us. He listened to our description of what we were looking for and was able to come up with a perfect match for us. We're so happy we decided to go to Zeck Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much!! We're so happy that you chose us too!! JT is an incredible person and associate and we couldn't be happier to have him on our team! It's wonderful to hear that he did everything he could to serve you with exceptional customer service! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope it's everything you needed in a vehicle!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer Service!"

- Merribeth

Great experience! J.T. And everyone was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership to whoever is looking for a car. Ask for J.T. He is awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are ecstatic that JT served you with great customer service!! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope it's everything you desired!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, even better service"

- 135510

We had a wonderful experience buying a car from John Thurston. He listened closely to everything we wanted and never made us feel pressured to make a decision. We will definitely be buying our next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Siems, David MacDonald

Sep 26, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for leaving us your review!! We are very lucky to have JT as a member of our team! It doesn't surprise us that he treated you with care and attention; it's just the person that he is :)! We're very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Come back to see us anytime!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a truck!!"

- Smicholick

Went to check out the new F250 Platinum edition. Our salesman “JT” Thurston made the process smooth and quick. He was a very friendly and knowledgeable guy that worked with us to get a deal that worked for our budget. We walked away with a new 2018 F250 Platinum, I would do business with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski

Sep 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We appreciate you very much for taking the time to share your experience with others! It's delightful to hear that JT did such a nice job for you! He's a great part of our team! Congratulations on your new F-250! We hope to see you again for your future vehicle needs!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- Tom

J.T. really made us feel comfortable. You could tell he was truly trying to help you..It was a good car buying experience. That does not happen very often. He was also a great help for those of us who are tech challenged. We will be back again. T.H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava

Aug 18, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review! We are very happy to have offered you the quality caring service that you deserve. We know that purchasing a vehicle is a big deal for so many reasons (lifestyle, work, family, security, etc.) and we want to do anything and everything we can to make your visit as relaxing, easy to understand, and transparent as it should be. JT is a very attentive and hard working team member. We couldn't be more proud to have him! Thank you again, and congratulations! We hope to see you again in the future!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all-around experience"

- JB&CON

JT made our car buying/trading experience the best! He went above and beyond for us. He kept us informed at all stages of buying our new car. Even after the sale the wonderful people at Zeck Ford made sure we were totally happy. We will definitely visit them again in the future when we need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hartwell

Aug 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for leaving your review! It is wonderful to hear about your experience with JT here at Zeck Ford! It is a great pleasure to have him as a part of our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We can't wait to see you again!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience"

- Portview29

JT was really great to work with and get friendly. As someone that does not enjoy car shopping at all, he really made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review It's greatly appreciated! JT is a great sales associate! We appreciate his welcoming and friendly attitude towards every customer. We're happy to hear that he was able to make your visit a pleasant one.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JT was great to work with"

- MNguyen

JT made the experience very comfortable and was incredibly patient during the car-buying experience. He listened to what we were looking for and was intuitive on fulfilling those wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it! JT is a superb member of our team! I'm so happy to hear that he put forth all of his efforts to help you drive away in the car that you needed! Congratulations!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car "

- Trh

Jt and Lindsey were very helpful and knew their jobs well I recommend these two when you are purchasing a car! Over all experience was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Freeman

Aug 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! JT and Lindsey always do a fabulous job for us and for our customers! We really appreciate them, almost as much as we appreciate you! Congrats on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (816 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford F-150

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-150

$26,994

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$19,993

2018 Ford F-250

$40,994

2018 Ford Expedition

$46,994

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,994