About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JT Thurston.
JT Thurston
JT Thurston, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
5.0

JT Thurston

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

23 Reviews of JT Thurston

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a truck!!"

- Smicholick

Went to check out the new F250 Platinum edition. Our salesman “JT” Thurston made the process smooth and quick. He was a very friendly and knowledgeable guy that worked with us to get a deal that worked for our budget. We walked away with a new 2018 F250 Platinum, I would do business with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski

Sep 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We appreciate you very much for taking the time to share your experience with others! It's delightful to hear that JT did such a nice job for you! He's a great part of our team! Congratulations on your new F-250! We hope to see you again for your future vehicle needs!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- Tom

J.T. really made us feel comfortable. You could tell he was truly trying to help you..It was a good car buying experience. That does not happen very often. He was also a great help for those of us who are tech challenged. We will be back again. T.H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava

Aug 18, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review! We are very happy to have offered you the quality caring service that you deserve. We know that purchasing a vehicle is a big deal for so many reasons (lifestyle, work, family, security, etc.) and we want to do anything and everything we can to make your visit as relaxing, easy to understand, and transparent as it should be. JT is a very attentive and hard working team member. We couldn't be more proud to have him! Thank you again, and congratulations! We hope to see you again in the future!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all-around experience"

- JB&CON

JT made our car buying/trading experience the best! He went above and beyond for us. He kept us informed at all stages of buying our new car. Even after the sale the wonderful people at Zeck Ford made sure we were totally happy. We will definitely visit them again in the future when we need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hartwell

Aug 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for leaving your review! It is wonderful to hear about your experience with JT here at Zeck Ford! It is a great pleasure to have him as a part of our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We can't wait to see you again!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience"

- Portview29

JT was really great to work with and get friendly. As someone that does not enjoy car shopping at all, he really made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review It's greatly appreciated! JT is a great sales associate! We appreciate his welcoming and friendly attitude towards every customer. We're happy to hear that he was able to make your visit a pleasant one.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JT was great to work with"

- MNguyen

JT made the experience very comfortable and was incredibly patient during the car-buying experience. He listened to what we were looking for and was intuitive on fulfilling those wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it! JT is a superb member of our team! I'm so happy to hear that he put forth all of his efforts to help you drive away in the car that you needed! Congratulations!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car "

- Trh

Jt and Lindsey were very helpful and knew their jobs well I recommend these two when you are purchasing a car! Over all experience was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Freeman

Aug 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! JT and Lindsey always do a fabulous job for us and for our customers! We really appreciate them, almost as much as we appreciate you! Congrats on your new vehicle!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Huggy

Everyone here was very pleasant to work with. They were all very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions that we had. They made us feel relaxed and at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We do our best to maintain a relaxing and welcoming environment here at Zeck Ford. I'm glad to hear that we did just that for you. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and friendly"

- Chockman

No commission sales means no gimmicks, our salesman JT was easy to work with and very easy going. The whole process was fast but never rushed from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Zeck Ford! We have a great team here, online and in-person, and are very proud that we could make you happy! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Ford Focus for my daughter. "

- Todd

JT Thurston was instrumental in helping us pick out a car for my daughter. Thanks for all of your help. My daughter is loving her new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Congratulations to your daughter on her car! We are happy to hear she is loving it. Thank you for choosing Zeck Ford and we look forward to working with you again soon.

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- GivemhellKell

Graet deal and wanted a new car.The team took great care of me and I never felt pressured into anything.I would recommend JT to any and all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (684 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$32,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$21,993

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$25,992

2018 Ford F-150

$23,991