About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie Bell.
Jackie Bell
Jackie Bell, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Jackie Bell

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Jackie Bell

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely perfect!"

- Austingoveia1

Chris B and Mike H helped my son get his 2018 Equinox. When he told me about the great deal he got, I could not pass it up! I went ahead and bought one too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale, Konrad Chatys , Mike Herris

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with our purchase :)"

- Man85

Car buying can be a frustrating and confusing but this was one of the best experiences we have ever had! Easy, no stress and were offered the car we were looking for at a great price. Rami, our sales guy was helpful, honest and answered all our questions. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Oct 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Rami! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and up front"

- Atay84

I found a vehicle I was interested in and was recommended to visit by Sue. Rami met me at the door, quickly pulled the car I wanted to see and let me go for a drive. He was honest and up front about costs and made sure the vehicle was all I needed. I am waiting for the keys now! Come see Rami and Sue. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi , Sue Sezsol

Oct 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your taking Sue's recommendation :) I will pass your kind words on to Sue and Rami. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"made car buying easy"

- mertz

joe Hamdan,was great!! made are second purchase nice. the whole team from phillips treated us great. I would recommend this dealer to everyone.I will continue to buy my cars and truck from joe and phillips. thanks again mike and maria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan

Oct 03, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to it in the future!! Happy motoring, Mike & Maria :)

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Denise Hadley

At Phillips Chevrolet, there were many cars and trucks to look at, drive, and compare. My salesmen was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to our Team. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Shaunte92

Lisa and Sam were great when it came to working with me buying my very first car. They listened to what I said I could afford and helped me find the perfect car that was within my budget. Jackie in finance was extremely through and explained everything to me. I’m glad I went to Phillips. Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Lisa Gonzalez

Sep 25, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your first vehicle!! Happy motoring!

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience review "

- uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Chris, the sales person was fair and accomodating, Jackie, the finance person was quick and thorough . I do not remember the internet sales person. He was a young black man, very accommodating and very helpful. He came after me a few times asking if he could do anymore for me after he set up the entire transaction. very nice man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale

Sep 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Chris, Jackie and the entire Phillips Team appreciate your business as well as your kind words :)

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Tahoe with Joe Hamden"

- Beth R.

We bought our Tahoe from Joe on 9/1, what a great experience! Joe went above and beyond regular service. He was attentive yet gave us the space we needed to make our decision. Thanks Joe hope to see you again some day! Professionalism and Service at this dealership was outstanding, really like nothing we have experienced in the past!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Our goal is to go above and beyond for our customers. I will let Joe know he attained that goal with you!! Your business is very much appreciated.

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Jennifer was my sales person very sweet and polite I would "

- Mary

Chevy was very polite and awesome and I bought a 2014 Cadillac CTS from Jennifer explains everything very excellent sales person I would recommend her to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring :)

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service !"

- Laurie674

Colllin was our sales person. He was very nice, friendly and knowledgeable about our Chevy Cruze purchase. This is our third car purchase from Phillips and they never disappoint! Also would like to say Jackie Bell in finance was also very friendly and she made everything run smoothly too! Great employees to deal with. Thanks so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Mohney

Aug 08, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your three-peat business :) I will pass your kind words on to Collin and Jackie. Happy motoring!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (910 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$34,894

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,726

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,794

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$16,233

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,764

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,870

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,580

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,750