Jacob Haro
Jacob  Haro at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Jacob Haro | Page 11

Service Advisor

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
4.7
112 Reviews
4.7

112 Reviews

Write a Review

112 Reviews of Jacob Haro

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Glad they could get my car fixed so quickly. My air-conditioning works good now I just wish I knew how long it supposed to last. I would’ve expected it to last longer about that because it’s a 2018 More

by jennburn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Caldwell

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob is helpful! Appreciate his attention to detail and explanation. Appreciate that I didn’t get charged for the estimate on top f the repairs More

by cathyf108
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in for an oil changed and do you have my windshield wipers replaced. And when I got done and paid I had asked if they had done my windshield wipers and the guy had said oh I forgot about tha More

by michele386911
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayleen Letcher

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great.. But if I keep getting hounded by you in my off time I'm done w you. Way to much pestering! Stop More

by linnanes
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As someone who has gone to automotive school, service writers are there to help so I don't believe they should give advice on what is wrong with the car unless they have an ASE in that specific area of e More

by Renae6686
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and helped me out very well. It was a very good experience and I found that everything went well during the service for my car More

by kamaldawes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ken Garff Riverdale has done well with my car and I will be back! I like how they keep me apprised of the service when it is being done. More

by layton_marc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service great customer experience. Did not oversell also very honest and knowledgeable. The staff was friendly and willing to go the extra mile, The CDC guidelines were followed which it shows More

by jorgeleonardo25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service super fast Jake was super nice and helpful wouldn’t take my car any where else. Thank your Jacob and your wonderful team. More

by POISONWOOD10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jared and Layne were so great to get things done quickly and efficiently. Jared was very clear when explaining g everything and Layne one of the mechanics took extra time to find and enter the code to get t More

by MCLOUGH01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Layne

...
11

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $46,420
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $22,990
2018 Cadillac ATS
used
Red Obsession exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 MINI Countryman car, priced at $33,777
2021 MINI Countryman
used
White Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,753
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,348
2020 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $43,865
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive