About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Porterfield.
Jacob Porterfield
Jacob  Porterfield, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Jacob Porterfield

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

2018 Chevrolet Car Product Line

2017 Chevrolet Car Product Line

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

59 Reviews of Jacob Porterfield

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jacob and Marvin had premium customer service! "

- Nicky

Jacob and Marvin was great product specialists. They was able to answer all of our questions and made the buying process very hassle free. Thx guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Daily

Nov 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "thnx guys" on to Jacob and Marvin. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Taylor Townsend

Jacob was very helpful and got me in and out so I could make my 6 hour drive home. After, I got home I called a few days later and Jacob and Jackie were both very helpful and fixed me right up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Bell

Nov 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you driving 6 hours to Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. I will pass your kind words on to Jacob :) Happy motoring!!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just wonderful "

- Bobby629

I have bought 2 cars from here and every time I get another one the service just gets better!!! This is the only dealership I like going to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Jackie Bell

Nov 08, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your repeat business and that we are the only dealership you like going to :) Happy motoring!!!!

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient Dealings"

- Jason4835

Just purchased a vehicle inside a ch. 13 BK after months of being told no at other delearships Jacob helped me get financed when I thought it wouldn't be possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic , Lisa Smith

Nov 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle!! We appreciate your business and kind words!!! Happy motoring :)

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to buy a new car from!"

- chitownguy

From helping out with making a decision on which car is most ideal to working on finding the most affordable loan deal, the sales reps and sales manager are very good at providing an excellent car buying experience! Next time i'm gonna buy a new car Phillips Chevy is where I'm going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rio, Richard Samaniego

Oct 30, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We're thrilled to hear you had an excellent car buying experience at Phillips Chevrolet. Happy motoring!!!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2 new cars"

- Jmruesch

Bought two new cars from Jacob at Phillips chevy. Easy no pressure car buying experience. Prices are very fair. A+ customer service. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Lisa Smith

Oct 30, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Phillips Chevrolet! "A+ customer service" is what we strike for. Happy motoring!!!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Place You Can Trust to Take Care of You. "

- frenchkayla

Phillips Chevrolet of Frankfort is a GREAT dealership to buy a car from. It was my first time buying a car through a dealership and they made it painless and easy. Jacob, my salesman, was absolutely wonderful, constantly reassuring, answering any and all questions I had, and just overall a great, friendly person to work with. Could not of worked with someone better in my opinion. This dealership and it's employees are the most understanding, easy to work with, best candidates for the job you could choose. 11/10 stars, HIGHLY recommend for anyone buying a car; new, used, fourth car or first, they are the dealership you want to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Austin Smith

Oct 27, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your first vehicle :) Thank you also for the 11/10 stars :) HAPPY MOTORING!!

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RudyIII"

- RudyIII

All events of this experience were very pleasant. I went for a Malibu and was able to get everything I wanted and more for the price I asked. Thank you Jacob, Ryan, and Rich for making this a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Swindle, Richard Samaniego

Oct 19, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review, Rudy! We're glad we were able to help you find everything you wanted and more! Happy motoring!!!

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- lonnielevi

The low prices attracted me to his dealership. Living in another state, I contacted them not expecting much. I was blown away with the customer service. I always received a quick response and my sales rep was on top of everything. I flew into Illinois the morning of my purchase and was picked up from my airport. Paperwork was easy and they even beat my bank’s interest rate! Although I am living out of state, I will be back! Thank you Jacob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle even though we are in a different state :) I will pass your kind words on to Jacob!! Happy motoring!!!!!

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- EricR1

Great experience with Jacob...super helpful and able to walk through the pricing and cars...no hassle or pressure and did everything he could for me...would recommend him to any others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (893 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$54,300

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,239

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,976

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,586

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$33,245

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$57,175

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$28,287