About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Porterfield.
Jacob Porterfield
Jacob  Porterfield, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Jacob Porterfield

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

2018 Chevrolet Car Product Line

2017 Chevrolet Car Product Line

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

63 Reviews of Jacob Porterfield

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just customer service/friendly staff"

- BRANDI

Works with all types of credit. Does everything in there power to fit your budget. Jacob is an great salesman that will do everything to make you happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

Feb 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "great salesman" compliment on to Jacob. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service From Jake"

- Isufire69

I feel like I received a fair enough deal from Phillips on my 2018 Traverse with a trade in on a 2011 GMC Acadia. Above all, it was a pleasure working with Jake Porterfield. He is the reason I come in to Phillips in the first place as I had worked on a previous deal with him and he is excellent. Hopefully you guys can hold on to him, he is an asset to your dealership. The same goes for Anthony, both great experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Jan 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. I will pass your compliment on Jake and Anthony being an asset to the dealership...on to them. Happy motoring!

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great retirement gift!"

- Don

Bought a new Traverse from Jacob at Phillips on the day of my retirement. Great experience, great pricing. Would definitely recommend working with Jacob for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience" is what we strive for :) We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Pdolenak9

Jacob was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles and was able to answer all the question I had. Didn’t buy vehicle today but will be my dealer of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Jacob. We look forward to earning your business in the future. Happy motoring!!!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jacob and Marvin had premium customer service! "

- Nicky

Jacob and Marvin was great product specialists. They was able to answer all of our questions and made the buying process very hassle free. Thx guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Daily

Nov 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "thnx guys" on to Jacob and Marvin. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Taylor Townsend

Jacob was very helpful and got me in and out so I could make my 6 hour drive home. After, I got home I called a few days later and Jacob and Jackie were both very helpful and fixed me right up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Bell

Nov 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you driving 6 hours to Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. I will pass your kind words on to Jacob :) Happy motoring!!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just wonderful "

- Bobby629

I have bought 2 cars from here and every time I get another one the service just gets better!!! This is the only dealership I like going to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Jackie Bell

Nov 08, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your repeat business and that we are the only dealership you like going to :) Happy motoring!!!!

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient Dealings"

- Jason4835

Just purchased a vehicle inside a ch. 13 BK after months of being told no at other delearships Jacob helped me get financed when I thought it wouldn't be possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic , Lisa Smith

Nov 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle!! We appreciate your business and kind words!!! Happy motoring :)

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to buy a new car from!"

- chitownguy

From helping out with making a decision on which car is most ideal to working on finding the most affordable loan deal, the sales reps and sales manager are very good at providing an excellent car buying experience! Next time i'm gonna buy a new car Phillips Chevy is where I'm going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rio, Richard Samaniego

Oct 30, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We're thrilled to hear you had an excellent car buying experience at Phillips Chevrolet. Happy motoring!!!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2 new cars"

- Jmruesch

Bought two new cars from Jacob at Phillips chevy. Easy no pressure car buying experience. Prices are very fair. A+ customer service. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Lisa Smith

Oct 30, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Phillips Chevrolet! "A+ customer service" is what we strike for. Happy motoring!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (905 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$61,967

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$43,576

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,877

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,728

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,177

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,562

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,208

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$15,679