Jade Aanenson
Jade Aanenson at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

Jade Aanenson | Page 2

Commercial Sales Consultant

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
4.7
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Commercial Account Manager Master Certified

4.7

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Jade Aanenson

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough about our experience at Tenvoorde Ford. From start to finish we had every question and concern answered and truly felt our trade-in was more than fair. After we purchased our F-150, More

by john.stuck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Hoeschen, Mike Asperheim, Dan Lochner , Jade Aanensen, Russ Hoeschen, Mike Tenvoorde

May 18, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicles and have a great day!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience with Tenvoorde Ford on the purchase of my new truck. Every aspect from sales to financing went seamlessly. I felt like they went out of their way to make sure I felt good about More

by josephstang
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Williams, Mike Warren

Apr 20, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased that you had a great sales experience here at Tenvoorde Ford. Please keep us in mind for all your sales & service needs in the future. We hope to see you again soon. Until then, enjoy the ride!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with, go out of their way to help you with any problems and they make sure that everything is done correctly. Great place and people. More

by kmstang14411
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello Kmstang14411, thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved it I was able to pick my truck out on line and everything was ready when I got there. Not much waiting time !! All staff was very friendly. Now just waiting for my salesman to mail me my cap caus More

by stoner2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Jim was outstanding..He kept in the loop on want was going on with the repairs to my 2015 Ford F-150. He’s a good with communication. Thanks More

by MJBRAULICK1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Aanenson , James Niemuth

Feb 04, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership for service. Thank you for the feedback. We strive to give our customers the best service experience possible!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jade is a great person to be able to work with! I appreciate his professionalism! He is more than willing to work hard to find the right vehicle we needed for our district. More

by toliver2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Williams, Bob Aanenson

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderfully taken care of. The service is great. Easy and convenient for me. They listen to what I need and are very helpful in all departments. More

by JODISART
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Hoeschen , Ron Branstner

Nov 12, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hi there, Thank you for your five-star review. Our team at Tenvoorde Ford Inc always strives for the highest standards. Until next time, take care.

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so awesome. Never been treated so wonderful at a dealership. Will definitely go back for more vehicles. What a wonderful experience and we didnt feel rushed or unwelcomed. More

by babyeyes_2002_28
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Warren , Jesse Clifton

Aug 03, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent visit! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us at Tenvoorde Ford! Our team strives to ensure excellent customer service by providing friendly and professional service! We hope to see you again soon and enjoy your new ride!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales staff The sales staff was very helpful along with service staff truck was clean and ready to go receptionist was very polite and the front desk More

by shawn59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We hope you visit again soon.

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recall Great staff and always keeps me up-to-date on the status of my car. They provide a loaner vehicle if the service call is long or I have other appoint More

by CORTI.LBMJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lundgren, Mike Asperheim

Dec 31, 2019

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for this great review! We hope you visit again soon.

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,145
2022 Ford Escape
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,335
2023 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,795
2023 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Edge car
2017 Ford Edge
used
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive