Jade Aanenson
Jade Aanenson at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

Jade Aanenson | Page 3

Commercial Sales Consultant

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
4.7
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Commercial Account Manager Master Certified

4.7

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Jade Aanenson

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wind noise I have a recently purchased 2019 F-150 that has a severe wind noise from a quartered cross wind. This noise started after about 2000 miles once all pa More

by WCOLSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Tenvoorde, John Lundgren, Mike Asperheim, Barry Jensen , Gene Fredrickson, John Murray, Bob Aaneson who I have purchase the last five F150s from.

Nov 12, 2019

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words about our service team. We hope we can continue to serve you in the future!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying experience Very friendly people, we were in and out of there very quickly. They helped us find the best deal with the most discounts possible, also with the lowe More

by hiddenrockranch
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolin Miley

Apr 26, 2019

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! It's wonderful to hear that you had a quick buying experience and that you got the best deal! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very prompt service It was a recall fix on a Ford F150 Truck.. Work was complete on time, the truck was clean and everything work well from the visit. More

by DAVIDZIMMER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Johnson

Apr 26, 2019

Tenvoorde Ford responded

David, thank you for the review! Happy to hear that your recall was quickly fixed and your truck is working great now. Thank you for choosing Tenvoorde Ford!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Department Mike and the crew in the Service Department does a great job with our fleet of vehicles. Timeliness on getting our vehicles back is important to our b More

by TIM.KOSLOSKE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Asperheim , Gene Fredrickson, Kolin Miley

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Easy transaction, called on a vehicle Monday, got a price and agreement by the afternoon. Truck was ready to go Friday afternoon when we arrived and w More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Fredrickson, Tony Smebak

3

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,145
2022 Ford Escape
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,335
2023 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,795
2023 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Edge car
2017 Ford Edge
used
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive