Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jade Jones.
Jade Jones
Jade Jones at Jim Hudson Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Jade Jones

Sales Consultant - Lexus Certified

Jim Hudson Lexus

328 Killian Rd
Columbia, SC 29203

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Jade Jones

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience involved purchase of a 2020 RX 350. I..."

- Tommy0104

My experience involved purchase of a 2020 RX 350. I worked for a week or two with Jade Jones on a decision to buy new or ore owned. I was able to receive information from Mr. Jones and from the JH website. I ultimately decided to purchase a new car but was not pressured in any way throughout the process. The purchase and delivery process were expeditious and featured no surprises. Following the purchase, I received an informative vehicle orientation from Brooke and a follow up call from Mr. Jones. Throughout the process, I was treated like all JH employees were there to serve my needs. I appreciate everyone with whom I contact - including the lovely young lady at the reception desk who took my temperature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Armstrong

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A gentleman and a Soldier. Feels like a friend of the..."

- Vince C.

A gentleman and a Soldier. Feels like a friend of the family. Man of his word. That’s JJ, my friend and my brother. Salute!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ was amazingly helpful, kind and patient with me during..."

- Ms Amy

JJ was amazingly helpful, kind and patient with me during my first Lexus purchase. I will never shop at a “regular” dealership again. Luxury only!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Armstrong

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ was wonderful to work with. Very responsive, polite..."

- Kimeagens

JJ was wonderful to work with. Very responsive, polite and friendly. Came to an agreement quickly and executed the transaction efficiently. Highly recommend JJ and Jim Hudson Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ was a pleasure to work with and calmly walked me..."

- EllenH

JJ was a pleasure to work with and calmly walked me through the many options to meet my needs. I ended up with a beautiful car with which I am very satisfied. I would very much recommend JJ to anyone wanting to buy a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Care about you"

- ruple3

The customer service that we received from the team at Jim Hudson Lexus was outstanding! with all of the cid 19 concerns in our world today I felt like our safety was more important to them than selling or leasing us a vehicle Thanks, L. Ruple Harley III

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam and Ken

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service and Support"

- E.T. Easton

Great sales experience and service support after the sale. I appreciate the professionalism and expertise offered by the Service Consultants that I have worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This car buying experience was the best my wife and I..."

- d88maul

This car buying experience was the best my wife and I have ever been a part of. JJ was professional, efficient and an absolutely pleasure to work with! Highly recommend him and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team was very very helpful. Jade gave all the help..."

- Korben

Sales team was very very helpful. Jade gave all the help that was asked for and then some. I would highly recommend this sales team to a future buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Armstrong

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jade Jones makes buying a vehicle a wonderful experience"

- E.T. Easton

Thank you again JJ for your excellent service and professionalism with our most recent purchase of the LX 570. Your strait forward and honest approach towards answering our questions along with providing the best options to make this deal possible made the decision to purchase the LX 570 easy. This is the 4th new Lexus that you have sold to our family in less than a year. Your passion, product knowledge and attention to detail make buying from you a very pleasurable experience. Thanks again for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Goley

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $47,345

2020 Lexus ES 350

$47,345

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,055

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,055

2020 Lexus ES 300

$55,320

New 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $100,465

2020 Lexus LX 570

$100,465

New 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,090

2020 Lexus UX 250h

$39,090

New 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $37,790

2020 Lexus UX 200

$37,790

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $49,705

2020 Lexus ES 300

$49,705

New 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,090

2020 Lexus UX 250h

$39,090