Bailey Nelms
Bailey Nelms at Ricart Ford
Refer Me

Bailey Nelms

Sales Advisor

Ricart Ford

4255 South Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews
not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Bailey Nelms

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bailey was an awesome sales rep. She helped us narrow down to what we wanted and knew everything about what car itself. Bailey was great to work with! More

by stjones90
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bailey was helpful and thoughtful. She even drove my second vehicle home. Would work with her again on a future purchase. Thank you for your excellent team. More

by mcandhm
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Carter , Zach Bowens, Josh Rice

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience from using the Internet first due to COV to dealership personnel this was a very good experience. No handshakes due to social distancing but it’s good to know they want to protect their More

by Brianst1972
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Atherton

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake Moore was GREAT, he went over everything in detail, explained things about the truck, set up our phones, set the white and red truck side by side so I could decide More

by Ray
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Moore

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh made my experience with Ricart very positive Ricart has won me as a customer for life because of salesman Josh Darrah and the whole staff at the dealership. I have never had such a positive exper More

by Mike from Marietta
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Darrah

Nov 14, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Hi Mike! Wow - what a wonderful review. We are especially touched you recognized our efforts to ensure our employees are the happiest people in the building. We truly believe that translates and makes a happy customer. Josh, Bailey, and the entire Ricart Ford team appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AVOID AT ALL COSTS Good first impression - no follow through Too bad I cant give a zero... I walked in the door pre approved with no debt and a credit score above 800. The exact car I wanted was on the lot. More

by bj2348
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Atherton, Zane Webb, John "Jay" Morelli , Josh Rice

Sep 05, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Hi Jason, we are very disappointed to see your review as we take great pride and work very diligently on our customer experience. We are always striving to make our guests feel like a part of our family. We have tried to contact you several times to rectify this situation and our Sales Director, Mike, will be calling you again shortly. Thank you.

Sep 05, 2019

bj2348 responded

No one contacted me. Words look good on the review site. Show you "care". Sorry but reality is that you don't even do what you say you will when faced with honest feed back. Avoid at all costs.

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! This was the easiest and best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone was very helpful and nice. Josh Darrah and Bailey Helms were wonderful to More

by Docwendy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Darrah , Jason Brigner

Aug 27, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Thank you so much for the kind review and words about Bailey & Josh. We look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your new Ford!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Vehicle Purchase This dealer has the best prices to found anywhere. You can't beat the warranty they offer, which alone is worth any distance of travel. Very welcoming More

by carfreak86
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Darrah , Jason Brigner, Michael Galla

Aug 22, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Congratulations!! We truly appreciate your business. We welcome you to the Ricart Automotive family and we will always be here for you :)

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience Bailey Nelms did a great job helping us find the vehicle we wanted. She was very personable and knowledgeable!! I’m sorry I don’t remember the other More

by Lakerlily2019
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

We are so happy you liked Bailey and the entire Ricart Ford team! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

F150 experience Overall experience with the purchase of the new F150 was satisfactory, Bailey was very fun to work with, the time spent at the dealership was minimal More

by Mikeh1057
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Carter , Doug McFarland

1

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,005
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $56,880
2024 Ford F-250
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,020
2024 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,480
2023 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $57,310
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-350 car, priced at $70,965
2023 Ford F-350
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive