Search
Back
Start your review of Jakub Nagorka.
Jakub Nagorka
Jakub Nagorka, GM Certified Sales Professional, Sun Buick GMC
5.0

Jakub Nagorka

GM Certified Sales Professional

Sun Buick GMC

3333 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

GM Sales Certification

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Jakub Nagorka

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Vgp

We couldn’t be happier with the service! Jakub was so kind and extremely helpful. We knew we had to make a deal with him as soon as we met him! He seemed and is very sincere. Kevin the manager was a gentleman. Andrew was great as well. Everyone was so nice to work with! I will be recommend this dealership to all! Thank you for the positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had the pleasure of buying my vehicle from Jakub Nagorka."

- Quantum DWave guy

Jakub Nagorkame assisted me in the final decision on buying my vehicle. I would highly recommend the Dealership,and the associates, along with Joseph Gillespie. Both Jakub and Joseph gave me top quality answers to my questions, any concerns,and most of all, building of trust, which i hold vital. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gillespie

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"low pressure, confident salesperson wins the deal"

- Cherylchick

Our salesperson Jakub Nagorka was such a breath of fresh air! He is quite unique (being on the younger side of what you may expect of a "car salesman") and we can attest to his vast product knowledge and true professionalism. He also had a fun sense of humor! We really enjoyed joking around and working with him, and although we could have made a similar deal elsewhere we chose to give Jakub the business. He is an immense asset to this dealership. We have dealt with SUN GMC twice before leasing our previous autos and were similarly pleased with the low pressure approach. But on top of that, Jakub made leasing our new Enlave a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 GMC Sierra Denali "

- Avaeth31

It was my second time dealing with SUN Buick GMC and there’s not a complain to be had. The second I walked in they were very accommodating and made my experience fast and easy. I will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gillespie

Mar 07, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate your positive review! It's good to know that you feel taken care of. We look forward to seeing you again!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Experience"

- BBVitale

From the moment we walked in and the first encounter with Jakub was painless. He understood just what we needed without us even telling him the fact that we wanted a fair deal. We had shopped 2 other dealers and of course got different costs. His VERY first numbers were perfect, no haggle needed. He found the best rebates etc and vehicle. He was also a very personable and delightful salesman. Deal done without a hitch. Will be back and will give Jakub's information to anyone who is GMC shopping. Picked the car up 2 days later and again a flawless afternoon. Also thanks to Andrew and Kevin the sales manager. Barbara & Bill Vitale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon

Feb 21, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car"

- Ssable1021

Jakub was a pleasure to work with. He was personable, professional and made the leasing process quick and easy! I will definitely be back when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate the positive review and look forward to seeing you again!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Mkuks

What can I say. From the minute we walked in we were treated great. Jakub and the rest of the staff were great and helped us get a great deal. When we picked up our Acadia it was once again another friendly helpful meet. I think we found our new home for buying cars now. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 GMC Terrain"

- bhelft8

Overall, I had a great experience with Sun Buick GMC. All of the employees were very helpful and concerned with making my experience smooth and easy. Jakub was also very patient and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found Jakub and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sun Buick GMC of Nassau. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease purchase "

- Bobby 811

Jakub was my salesman I found him to be very professional and personable . He had very good knowledge of my truck and explained everything to me to my satisfaction. Joe was also very good with all of the finances and paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gillespie

Jan 29, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sun Buick GMC of Nassau. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- Ellen OMara

Jakob was a pleasure to work with. Friendly and patient, willing to listen to what we were looking for in avehicle, not what he wanted us to purchase. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gillespie

Jan 14, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$30,700

2018 Buick Encore

$29,340

2018 Buick Encore

$33,930

2018 Buick Encore

$30,735

2018 Buick Encore

$29,235

2018 GMC Terrain

$29,290

2018 Buick Encore

$29,235

2018 Buick Encore

$32,090