Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jakub Nagorka.
Jakub Nagorka
Jakub Nagorka at Sun Buick GMC
5.0

Jakub Nagorka

GM Certified Sales Professional

Sun Buick GMC

3333 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Sales Certification

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Jakub Nagorka

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- nelida11

Honest, reliable and great service! Jakub made the process seamless! From beginning to end an easy process Every step was explained and went smoothly. Also, the car is beautiful. Would recommend this dealership and Jakub and Andrew to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Nagor

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect service every time!"

- Melissa M

I have always worked with Bob over the past 3+ years and Patrick has contacted me in making sure my family and I always received great service. Only once had a problem with my Acadia and the dealership was incredible and accommodating. Very honest, great competitive prices, and appointments were made with ease. Always got convenient service times to work with my insane schedule with work and young kids and never had to wait very long if I stayed with the car. Waiting areas very clean, comfortable, and perfectly furnished with refreshments, WiFi, charging stations, TVs, and PLENTY of toys and books for my kids. I purposely purchased another car from the dealership because of the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership and people!!"

- Melissa M

I purposely purchased another GMC SUV because how much I love the dealership!! (And I used to hate car dealers after such negative experiences with Ford). Everyone is friendly, respectful, honest, and clearly values their customers. I have always received great service when I would bring my Acadia in for inspections, oil changes, etc. I would get very convenient appointment times, was seen promptly, and facilities are so clean and comfortable. My young sons always feel welcome there and have great toys for them to entertain themselves. Patrick, the President of Sun Auto, has always gone above and beyond for our family. Jakub N was incredible to work with and honest. He was very organized, prompt in responses, and really worked with me to get the best value in a safe vehicle for my family. Anything he said he was going to do, he did instantly with my insurance, DMV, finance department, etc. very smooth transactions! HIGHLY recommend him and the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cassino, Bob McKenna

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- ericrosener

I was helped by Jakub less than a minute after entering the showroom. He was very detailed and thoroughly covered everything a client might ask. My best lease experience to date. Kudos to Sun Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Zaitz

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy "

- Fmg23

Our experience at Sun GMC was absolutely amazing from the first time coming in right up to the delivery of our new Terrain. The reason it was such a great experience was because of Jakub & Andrew these 2 men were absolutely the best. Jakub was so honest and upfront with us and extremely knowledgeable and helpful and Andrew made the finance end of it painless. Like I explained to Jakub car shopping is one of our least favorite things to do but these guys made very tolerable. If you had more employees like these 2 gentlemen your dealership would be non stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Nagor

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything worked out great!"

- mscheffler2

We walked in and were helped right away by Jakub. He was very pleasant to work with and professional all the way! My car was ready for pick up on a day when Jakub was off but I was still helped by another salesperson to go over the features of my car and finalize whatever was needed before driving away in my new car. Great team and I Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jakub was amazing !!"

- christinahatzisotiriou

One of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had! Jakub showed me all the options I had and never tried to sell me anything I didn’t want . I knew the car I wanted and Jakub made it happen . Thank you !! Will definitely be going back for sure !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- danielle.capanelli

Jakub has done an awesome job on making my experience with GMC am smooth transition on leasing my Acadia. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to the GMC family. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sun Buick GMC"

- dottieduright711

We visited Sun Buick GMC with our son, that purchased a Buick Encore. I must say that our sales consultant Jakub Nagorka was very nice and informative. He went above and beyond to make our purchase pleasurable. I highly recommend Sun Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight shooters"

- Rob

It was a pleasure dealing with a sales person who directly answered all my questions and there were no surprises when it came to the final number. I can’t say the same about the numerous other dealerships I have dealt with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,395

2019 Buick Encore

$27,395

New 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $29,340

2018 Buick Encore

$29,340

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,060

2019 GMC Terrain

$33,060

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $44,570

2019 GMC Acadia

$44,570

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $50,590

2019 GMC Acadia

$50,590

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,855

2019 GMC Terrain

$34,855

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $49,190

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,190

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,955

2019 GMC Terrain

$34,955