Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Bannon.
Kevin Bannon
Kevin Bannon at Sun Buick GMC
5.0

Kevin Bannon

General Sales Manager

Sun Buick GMC

3333 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

342 Reviews of Kevin Bannon

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated me like family! Would highly recommend to friends..."

- lmer494

Treated me like family! Would highly recommend to friends and family. Gave me excellent service and treated me with respect. Taught me everything I needed to know and explained everything since it was my first car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is not my first car or experience with a dealer and..."

- yogalovey

This is not my first car or experience with a dealer and I think I’m finally home. No games, all upfront honest, so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cassino, David Monahan, Antony Smith, Mitch Zaitz , Front desk girl fabulous

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch is great. We have been with SUN for many many..."

- Lvanderka

Mitch is great. We have been with SUN for many many years. Why go somewhere else when you know the car you’re driving is great. Knowing you can call Mitch up and tell him what you’re looking for and what you need. Walk in and there’s your vehicle waiting for you. Very easy. No hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Friedberg, Andrew Nagor

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unexpected Sale!!!!"

- d.criscuolo1

Went into Sun Buick.GMC to look around and left with a great deal on my Buick Encore. Rod and Andrew were very knowledgeable as salesman and financial administrator and gave me a very comfortable, non-pushy and friendly experience. Kevin added to that with conversation welcoming me to the "SUN Buick.GMC" family. Many thanks for all their help in my "journey".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Nagor, Rod Sano

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Would like to say my daughter and I had a very good..."

- acmsrt8

I Would like to say my daughter and I had a very good experience at Sun Buick. No hassles, no hidden costs, no nonsense. My Sales agent Rod and manager Kevin were very helpful throughout the whole process. Thanks again. We are loving the new addition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sano

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying New or Used car or Truck"

- Don Costabile

#1, Best Dealer On Long Island, My Son and His Wife Just Pick Up 2018 Terrain Truck on 1/07/2020, Best Experiences, Great Staff NO BS I Highly Recommend this dealership when Buying New or used Car or Truck,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Nagor, Rod Sano

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this Dealership"

- kpriest

Honest and Great Service. The dealership is upfront about cost and takes the time to help you make the best decision personally and financially. This is my THIRD vehicle through this dealership and I hope this relationship continues. They make the lease return process effortless. Patrick is AMAZING. The 2 sales people I worked with past and present were wonderful. Tatiana is very recommended. I would not hesitate to recommend GMC vehicles or this dealership. Also Kevin will make you feel appreciated for your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A true pleasure working with reps and manager."

- Phil D

Sun Buick is a customer friendly dealership. It's sales reps, in particular, Tatiana Fattakhova was extremely helpful and very patient. With all the different bonus packages available from Buick and GM in general along with the rewards available through the GM Buy Power credit card I was able to save $3000 plus dollars on the overall price of the vehicle. The sales manager, Kevin is a very nice guy who makes you feel comfortable in this potential stressful setting of buying or leasing a new vehicle. It was an easy transaction thanks to Tatiana and Kevin. The new vehicle, a 2020 Buick Encore is a great ride, easy to operate and drive for a crossover SUV. To me, it is the perfect size for a small family with all the benefits of a regular sized model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- bigdaddyjet12

Very good atmosphere. No pressure sale. My lease was up and I needed to replace my car. I met Tatiana, who went over pricing and options on a new Terrain. When I returned to pick up the car, there was no up sell, no meeting with a finance person. A very smooth transaction. And my wife received a gift as a thank you for our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tatiana Fattakhova

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch Friedberg and the Sun Buick team are excellent!"

- vdibona

I reached out to Sun Buick/GMC a few weeks ago and had the good fortune and pleasure of speaking with Mitch Friedberg. Mitch was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I asked numerous questions via phone and email. Mitch answered each one with great care and patience. I picked up my new Buick a couple of days ago! I've leased several vehicles over the past 15 years and my experience with Sun was the best, by far. Kevin, the general manager, was genuinely concerned with my satisfaction. Dave Monahan called me as soon as my vehicle was delivered to the dealership. The entire team at Sun Buick is great. The team makes it very clear, from the friendly greeting you receive when you call to the smiles that you receive as you walk through their beautiful facility, that your satisfaction is their primary objective. I've already recommended Mitch and Sun to a few friends and colleagues. I love my new Buick and will definitely take the drive from Queens to Wantagh for my next lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Monahan, Mitch Friedberg

1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,395

2019 Buick Encore

$27,395

New 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $29,340

2018 Buick Encore

$29,340

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,855

2019 GMC Terrain

$34,855

New 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $72,610

2020 GMC Yukon

$72,610

New 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $46,785

2020 Buick Envision

$46,785

New 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $67,895

2020 GMC Yukon

$67,895

New 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,640

2020 GMC Acadia

$39,640

New 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $45,480

2020 GMC Acadia

$45,480