About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jalen Ellington.
Jalen Ellington
Jalen Ellington, Sales, Conyers Nissan
4.9

Jalen Ellington

Sales

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Jalen Ellington

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressured experience!"

- JEB3001 Verified Customer

I generally hate the new car buying experience. This was easy, no pressure at all. I traded in a 2016 Nissan Rogue SL and got exactly what Kelly Blue value said I should get for it. With the year end dealer incentives my walk out price was where I felt it should of been prior to walking into the dealership. I left completely satisfied! Jalen was super easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!!"

- MHJDESIGN Verified Customer

,The salesman was very polite, friendly and helpful. He got me exactly what I wanted and answered all my questions even the finance manager was great we talk as if we had known each before, she is definitely a fun person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review! Congratulations on your purchase, and let us know if we can do anything else for you!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service."

- MGPHILLIPS8 Verified Customer

Great customer service. No fast talking sales pitch. Jalen and Curtis was very courteous and helpful. They made to process of buying my New (used) Nissan Sentra very smooth and left me with the feeling that they genuinely care about me and my purchase. They are great for Conyers Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you were provided with great customer service and that Jalen and Curtis were courteous and helpful! It is great that they made the car-buying process go smoothly and we truly hope that you will come back and see us again!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- KWANAFAIR Verified Customer

I really that it didn't take me long to get in and get out, they are always welcoming you as soon as you come in.. William Stevens I give him a 10, he was very helpful and very professional. I love Conyers Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Card, Tony Jones, Aaron Dawson, Terry Pinckney , William Stevens

Nov 03, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! It's good to know that William provided you with great service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new car"

- brittanyfoy7730 Verified Customer

Jalen was the best salesman I have ever encountered. He took our budget and got us into a brand new 2018 Nissan Versa. 10/10 would recommend going here for all your new car purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hi Brittany, thank you for the recommendation! It's great to know that Jalen has earned five-stars from you. We hope you enjoy your 2018 Nissan Versa!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson was good"

- KARENWHERRY62 Verified Customer

The experience was good but you use the old school sales technique. I did not like the fact that you attempted to get finance from too many lenders when I was already preapproved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeOndre' Minyard

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Sales Rep! Amazing"

- Ms.Marquisa Jackson

Mr. Ellington was amazing from the first call until I actually purchased my new vechile. I'm so happy with my car so far. And I look forward to actually upgrading soon well a year or so....but I will need my same sales rep! Mr. Ellington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review, Ms. Jackson! We're glad to hear that Jalen provided you with the great service you deserve. We'll let him know to keep up the excellent work. We appreciate your business, just let us know when we can be of help in the future!

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Monise Richardson

My experience was very pleasant and fulfilling! My salesman was very focus on my needs and wants regarding the purchase of my car. He exemplified patience, consistency, motivation and determination to put me in a vehicle. I didn't feel like it was all about him getting a sale but he made me feel like my desires of my purchase were just as important as him closing the deal! Overall he made it happen and I have no complaints! Be Blessed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Monise! We are so happy to hear that you had such a fulfilling experience with us. We will be sure to let Jalen know that he did an amazing job making everything easy and enjoyable for you. If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know. We hope you visit again!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Montatae

The customer service was superior and the staff was really attentive to my needs. I was able to get more than what I was expecting and at a really good price. I recommend 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We're always here to provide you with exceptional service and great deals; we hope you'll think of us again for your future automotive needs!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jalen was awesome "

- Pdot05

Great salesman with great knowledge..... very informative...... help me out with looking for the right car.... a very quick process.... i am happy with the results.... awesome job....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

We are happy your process with us was easy and stress-free. Come back and see us for your future vehicle needs!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645

2017 Nissan Altima

$28,290