About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jalen Ellington.
Jalen Ellington
Jalen Ellington, Sales, Conyers Nissan
4.9

Jalen Ellington

Sales

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Jalen Ellington

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Sales Rep! Amazing"

- Ms.Marquisa Jackson

Mr. Ellington was amazing from the first call until I actually purchased my new vechile. I'm so happy with my car so far. And I look forward to actually upgrading soon well a year or so....but I will need my same sales rep! Mr. Ellington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review, Ms. Jackson! We're glad to hear that Jalen provided you with the great service you deserve. We'll let him know to keep up the excellent work. We appreciate your business, just let us know when we can be of help in the future!

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Monise Richardson

My experience was very pleasant and fulfilling! My salesman was very focus on my needs and wants regarding the purchase of my car. He exemplified patience, consistency, motivation and determination to put me in a vehicle. I didn't feel like it was all about him getting a sale but he made me feel like my desires of my purchase were just as important as him closing the deal! Overall he made it happen and I have no complaints! Be Blessed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Monise! We are so happy to hear that you had such a fulfilling experience with us. We will be sure to let Jalen know that he did an amazing job making everything easy and enjoyable for you. If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know. We hope you visit again!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Montatae

The customer service was superior and the staff was really attentive to my needs. I was able to get more than what I was expecting and at a really good price. I recommend 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We're always here to provide you with exceptional service and great deals; we hope you'll think of us again for your future automotive needs!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jalen was awesome "

- Pdot05

Great salesman with great knowledge..... very informative...... help me out with looking for the right car.... a very quick process.... i am happy with the results.... awesome job....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

We are happy your process with us was easy and stress-free. Come back and see us for your future vehicle needs!

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Able to buy new instead of used!"

- Hislove7

The gentleman I worked with are very professional and listened to my needs. When the first vehicle I chose didn't work, my sales consultant thought of another solution to meet my needs, which happened to be a brand new vehicle within my budget. I appreciate their diligence in getting me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WALLS , Jalen Ellington

Sep 08, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your review. Our team always strives to find our clients a great car at a fair price. We are so happy to see that we could take care of you. Enjoy your new car and don't hesitate to call us if you need anything!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Carguy

My visit to Conyers Nissan was an unexpected one due to the fact I had just purchased a vehicle in May. My sales representatives Paul and Jalen were very helpful and pretty much told me the hard truth about my situation with my trade in. By the end of the evening I drove off the lot with a 2017 Nissan Altima that I love (not sure much the car note)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Niyadavis

I was able to get the car I wanted at a great price. The salesman new exactly what he was doing. The overall process was great and I am enjoying my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645