Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Beaupied.
James Beaupied
James Beaupied at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

James Beaupied

Sales Consultant

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me

People are my passion, I love interacting, meeting and engaging in conversations with customers and visitors to our showroom. Tell me your story I would love to hear it! I enjoy helping people and creating a seamless and painless shopping experience.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

10 Reviews of James Beaupied

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you soo much Jacob, Seba, And James for all the..."

- Sylwia

Thank you soo much Jacob, Seba, And James for all the help. You made it soo easy. I Highly recommend jack phelan And their Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak, Jacob Kogut

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Svet is a true professional. He is knowledgeable about..."

- jimmy.lee

Svet is a true professional. He is knowledgeable about his Ram Promaster and he knows how to get the deal done for business financing. Go see Svet and his boss Seba to buy your Ram vehicles. They have the pricing, service, and financing all in one spot. 10 thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars to this dealer and 5 stars to James!James from..."

- ap17880

5 stars to this dealer and 5 stars to James! James from the start was super attentive to my needs and wants. His personality made comfortable when choosing a car. I didn’t feel pressured into buying anything. He was super helpful with describing the car and the details. He really helped me get the perfect car! Thank you so much James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For my first truck purchase, it was an amazing..."

- Jdicicc0

For my first truck purchase, it was an amazing experience. I entered the dealership with no expectations at all and within 2 days left with a new truck and no worries or regrets. James was excellent; he had a ton of knowledge around the vehicles I was test driving and was able to choose something that suited me perfectly. I would definitely use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Phelan

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James had his work cut out for him on this one. He..."

- Danielk40

James had his work cut out for him on this one. He suffered through all of my requests and came out intact in the end. Great work James and the whole team at Jack Phelan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Flores

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was very friendly and helpful with the purchase of..."

- Toboohoo

James was very friendly and helpful with the purchase of this vehicle. He went out of his way to explain the whole process to me. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from James and Jack Phelan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James and Svet where great! Very understanding and best..."

- SJ

James and Svet where great! Very understanding and best sales guys out there. Reasonable with the prices and attentive to my needs. Best test drive ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Svet Valchev

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James and George were very helpful and understanding...."

- Jaquelinenchavez

James and George were very helpful and understanding. They helped me buy my first car! Very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful ,polite answered any question I had made..."

- Joe

Very helpful ,polite answered any question I had made us feel comfortable made car buying process easy I would definitely comeback .will be back in a few of months to buy my wife's car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute I walked in unannounced the attention..."

- paulieragano

From the minute I walked in unannounced the attention paid to me was exemplary. James had to clean off 4 cars to get to my specific vehicle. He actually had to walk in snow up hill for work, lol. Great people, professional and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,805
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,680
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,835
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,440
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,440
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,453
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD