Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Blaisdell.
James Blaisdell
James Blaisdell at Bournival Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

James Blaisdell

Sales Manager

Bournival Jeep

2355 Lafayette Rd
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

33 yrs

32 Reviews of James Blaisdell

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department! Efficient and thorough. Kelly..."

- kuliga5

Great service department! Efficient and thorough. Kelly is great! I purchased my Wrangler about 16 months ago. Have enjoyed it every day. Dale C. was great to work with. He made the purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Claus, Philip Nicholson , Kelly Letourneau

Apr 14, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

John, Wishing you all the best and thank you for your review. Happy SPRING Alissa

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred and Team are the best! Seamless and painless..."

- Paone

Fred and Team are the best! Seamless and painless process. You will be pleased with purchase experience. Bought two cars in past two years. Was worth the drive from NY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

We are so glad you made the trek to NH to buy your Jeep. It was great to meet you and your daughter. Again, thank you. Happy Jeeping to you and your family. Alissa

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience ... EVER! Ryan is a total..."

- B4MC

The best car buying experience ... EVER! Ryan is a total pro the knows Jeeps cold. Going through all of the setup in a completely informative and logical way. Delightful in all regards and have found my dealership for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gorman, Ryan Murby

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with"

- Don

Awesome guy to deal with and Always kept me involved and made me comfortable Jim understood what I wanted and never pressured me but eventually he brought me to a place I was comfortable and afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you Don for purchasing your new Grand Cherokee we appreciate you! Enjoy all the seasons ahead of you and have fun Alissa

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"6 to 8 weeks turned into 18 weeks for the gladiator I..."

- Dcollins

6 to 8 weeks turned into 18 weeks for the gladiator I ordered but they all talked to me and kept me in the loop and the weight was worth it and we breezed through the paperwork fast and easy Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Claus, Jessica Gorman, Ian Mitchell

Oct 07, 2019

Bournival Jeep responded

Dennis, Thank you for being so patient during your Gladiator ordering process and thank you for being a great customer. We enjoyed working with you and your family. Alissa

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back in a jeep"

- Faulk603

After owning several jeeps I strayed to other manufacturers and never thought I would be able to afford one again but Phil,Dale, and Jessica made it happen once again. We bought two!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you Ryan, we are very happy and proud that you thought of us when purchasing your Jeeps Welcome back to Jeep Country. We are grateful that you are a customer once again. Happy Fall. Alissa

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Experience"

- Al

Noticed a bright Punkn colored Rubicon on the lot, stopped by to look at it, Fred approached my wife & I, asked us if we would like to test drive it. That’s all it took, next thing you know we were driving away in it with big smiles. Fred and the sales/Finance team were very easy to work with, no pressure, Thank you for a pleasureable buying experience. This Dealership Rocks😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hollis, Fred Clark

Sep 14, 2018

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you for your purchase of the Punkin Rubicon. What a fun and great vehicle you have. May you enjoy all the seasons with this Jeep. We loved helping you. Alissa

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- StephMorin9

Just purchased a new soft top. Dale and Jim were great and helped install it right in the shop! Outstanding customer service Bournival, thanks Bournival staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Claus, Alissa Bournvial

Aug 06, 2018

Bournival Jeep responded

Steph Thank you I really enjoyed meeting and working with you. i love your purple Jeep, you are rocking it. Enjoy Summer Alissa

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch"

- Bill

I have purchased many cars in the past. This was the best experience by far from beginning to end. Couldn't be happier. BTW. Jeep got the 2018 Wrangler Sahara Unlimited JL just right. Lightyears ahead of its predecessors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gorman, Ryan Murby

Jun 01, 2018

Bournival Jeep responded

Bill Thank you thank you for the lovely review.. and for your purchase of your new Jeep. We appreciate you as a customer and we are glad you choose us. Enjoy summer Alissa Bournival

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very pleasant very comfortable atmosphere"

- candiafire02

Bournival is a nice relaxed atmosphere. No pushy salesman. Rob is very easy going knowledgeable about the products they sell. The whole process was painless and they delivered it to my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gorman, Rob McGrath

Jun 01, 2018

Bournival Jeep responded

Mitchel What a great surprise for your girlfriend a new Jeep Compass! You get the boyfriend of the year award. Thank you for your purchase and being our customer. Alissa

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results