Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of James Cho.
James Cho
James Cho at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

James Cho

Customer Experience Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of James Cho

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to give a five star hi five to James Cho..."

- Bobbymac58

I would like to give a five star hi five to James Cho for a great job on selling me my new 2020 chevy colorado! much of our communication was over the phone because I bought the truck from out of state. from the beginning he was courteous and helpful and answered all of my questions and after a 13 hr drive to the dealership from fla met me with a cold bottle of water and then picked me up from enterprise car rental and brought me back to the dealership and put me in my new truck! hat's off to you james you a fine salesman and you'e dealership should be proud of you thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird, Anastasia Baldi

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"James possess a perfect blend of professionalism and..."

- MorethanSatisfied

James possess a perfect blend of professionalism and personality. It was as if I was talking to an old friend, instead of a salesman. He was funny, honest, knowledge, and all around a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Bennett Chevy and especially James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was positive, friendly, and helpful with every..."

- amfenton625

James was positive, friendly, and helpful with every aspect of the sale. Everyone we worked with at Bennett did their very best to ensure the best customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Strijker, Jon DeNick

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was very helpful in selecting a car for our..."

- g.mcavaddy

James was very helpful in selecting a car for our daughter. He answered all of our questions about the safety features and allowed us time to make the best decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was incredibly proficient and conscious of our..."

- Kristinaforrgm

James was incredibly proficient and conscious of our time. He executed our transaction seamlessly and quickly. Awesome experience, would highly recommend James and Bennett Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a car today at Bennette through James. He was..."

- courtneyskye22

We bought a car today at Bennette through James. He was extremely kind, helpful, and personable! We would absolutely use him again and highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer"

- ekoenke

We have been buying vehicles from Bennett Chevrolet since the 1980s. We have always found a vehicle at a fair price and have had excellent service from the sales staff and the service staffg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hannan

Jun 16, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was very thorough and pleasant. He made sure all my..."

- Tighet4

James was very thorough and pleasant. He made sure all my questions were answered. He made the car buying process very quick and easy. James worked hard to make sure I had everything I needed with a smile on his face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Taylor

Jun 16, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new Equinox from Bennett Chevrolet,All personnel..."

- jscioli

Leased a new Equinox from Bennett Chevrolet,All personnel whom my wife and I dealt with were extremely helpful, and customer oriented. Salesman James Cho, Finance Manager Jim Hannan,and General Sales Manager Andrew Long all worked with us in order to ensure that we received the most favorable lease terms within our budget.No slick sales tactics, no underhanded weasel moves, as we had experienced at another local dealer. We left Bennett with our new vehicle feeling very satisfied with the way we were treated, having received a very fair deal on our Equinox. We would return there without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hannan , Andrew Long

Jun 15, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Bennett Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my first car, and it was amazing!..."

- car.petracci

I just purchased my first car, and it was amazing! Definitely enjoyed my entire experience while being there! James made it very easy for me and explained whatever I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your experience incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,840

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,840

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,825

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,825

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,260

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,260

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,535

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,535

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,700

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,700

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,925

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,925

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $35,970

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$35,970

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,225

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,225