Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Cho.
James Cho
James Cho at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

James Cho

Customer Experience Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

123 Reviews of James Cho

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Cho is an excellent salesperson. He made the whole..."

- quinnbriar10

James Cho is an excellent salesperson. He made the whole process painless, He is a gentlemen who knows his business. It was the best experience I ever had in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hendricks, Justin Bird

May 07, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Quinn. We are pleased to hear that James was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Cho is a wonderful representative of what Bennett..."

- Ashley

James Cho is a wonderful representative of what Bennett Chevy has to offer. He aided my fiancé in his purchase of his certified pre- owned gmc. Never had such a pleasant experience when at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Ashley, James is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James cho is a wonderful representative of what bennett..."

- Alexander

James cho is a wonderful representative of what bennett chevy has to offer He aided me in my purchase of my certified pre-owned gmc sierra and made the entire experience enjoyable Never have i been so relaxed and felt like i was cared for when buying a vehicle new or used. 10/10 would recomend bennett and 100/10 would recomend JAMES CHO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Alexander, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears James really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was great!!! He went above and beyond with our..."

- Nas052301

He was great!!! He went above and beyond with our purchase!!! Walked me threw everything with the process and was very knowledgeable and sincere!!! Great job James!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James is awesome!!! Down to earth and made me feel very..."

- jpetrohoy21

James is awesome!!! Down to earth and made me feel very comfortable!! He answered all my questions and went above and beyond to help me make my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was a pleasure to deal with and does a great job..."

- john.mauthe

James was a pleasure to deal with and does a great job without the typical pressure you normally get from car dealers. It may be the non commission based approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hannan

Apr 20, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new car, John! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know James and our staff were able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable purchasing experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"James went above and beyond and helped me so much. First..."

- Jhatch

James went above and beyond and helped me so much. First time buying a car and first guy wasn't so great, James helped me out and showed me options and sold me on a 2021 Chevy Trailblazer and I couldn't be happier! Had an amazing experience and I appreciate everything he has done. If you need a car only go to him! He will not rip you off or let you down! And on a side note hes hilarious!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DeNick

Apr 19, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know James went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was super helpful, went out of the way to find the..."

- Sablejs

Doug was super helpful, went out of the way to find the vehicle I wanted in the specific color and kept me informed every step of the way. Just really great service that I was pleased with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird, Doug Huggard

Apr 16, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're very happy to hear that Doug was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If y’all need a car he’s the guy I’d recommend going to...."

- Osi

If y’all need a car he’s the guy I’d recommend going to. He’s super polite, patient & will work with you. Give the man a raise 🤣

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend James that help me picking up my new..."

- Vivian

I would recommend James that help me picking up my new car he help me and guide me through everything, also Evan finished helping me with paperwork I’m so grateful for both of them and others employees that they have a lot of knowledge. I would recommend Bennett Chevrolet to anyone. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Taylor

Apr 05, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Vivian! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with James and Evan. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,775

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,775

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $40,815

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,815

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,205

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$60,205

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,855

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,855

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,735

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,575

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$48,575