Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Green.
James Green
James Green at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

James Green

Internet Advisor

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

53 Reviews of James Green

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with my new vehicle..."

- amg360llc Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience with my new vehicle purchase. I met some great guys, shared a few laughs; and in short, I gained a beautiful truck and made good friends in the process. My salesman Al was fantastic, and I can’t forget about Dee. Thanks guys for making this deal so easy and trouble free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demontric Doddles, Al Gomez

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great the best dealer ship I've been in great people..."

- whiskybud2 Verified Customer

Great the best dealer ship I've been in great people great deal I love my new truck I'll recommend you to everyone thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James green was amazing. Purchased two cars from him will..."

- WESTONJOSH88 Verified Customer

James green was amazing. Purchased two cars from him will definitely return if his still there. Pricing is fair and they definitely work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Batista

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The “yes man”James Green did an awesome job. They want..."

- jgrimm777 Verified Customer

The “yes man”James Green did an awesome job. They want you to leave with a vehicle. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle go here!! Professional and team oriented. Glad I purchased my gladiator from here without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have bought at least 5 Rams from them. Great people and..."

- AW2 Verified Customer

Have bought at least 5 Rams from them. Great people and experiences! Highly recommend the dealership in all possible ways. Bought two new Rams in the last week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Delgado

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so impressed with the way they do business. The..."

- zach.sleeper Verified Customer

I’m so impressed with the way they do business. The dealership is unbelievable, the staff is great (James green) I went there hoping to get a newer pickup truck with low miles ended leaving because they couldn’t do anything for me my credit wasn’t good enough so I left there with nothing but shame and then James green calls me the following morning asking how our visit was the previous night so I started telling him how disappointed we were that there was absolutely nothing they could do for us and that’s win he says let me call a few people see what I can work out for you and by 12 o’clock noon he was emailing me instructions on what to get together for him paperwork wise by end of business day that day I was approved for financingAnd I was getting in the truck of my dreams a 2018 ram 1500 eco-diesel. Jerry ulm Chrysler Jeep dodge is the only place for me and my family with ever shop for a vehicle and I will recommend them to everybody. My family and I are truly grateful and so appreciative of them for welcoming us into their family💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James & Justin were absolutely phenomenal. Matt also was..."

- GiaSuong Verified Customer

James & Justin were absolutely phenomenal. Matt also was absolutely fantastic. Everyone was incredibly efficient, knowledgeable & helpful in putting my in my dream car. I'll be buried with this car but when I do decide to finally get the Jeep of my dreams I will 110% be coming back in hopes of these guys still being there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman, Matt Dyndul, Justin Case , Justin (I cannot remember his last name) was a ????? help as well.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve owned two Dodge Rams and bought them both at Jerry..."

- kevlb23 Verified Customer

I’ve owned two Dodge Rams and bought them both at Jerry Ulm Dodge. Their customer service is second to none..I would highly recommend! Both James Green and Justin Caban were outstanding and great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke, Justin Caban

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service with little waiting time, even after..."

- Jenaromo Verified Customer

Excellent service with little waiting time, even after the sale. Mike Shuman and James Green are excellent to work with, and I has an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a jeep online from the dealership. Have..."

- JCLARKGROUP Verified Customer

I purchased a jeep online from the dealership. Have requested copy of signed paperwork but never reveived despite promises several times. I did not appreciate the finance dept and provided my own financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ardallion Jordan

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277